Kwikset 720VDL Vedani Passage Door Lever Set

- Item #: BCI1745470
$28.08
Originally $54.00, You Save 48%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
561 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 28 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kwikset 720VDL?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kwikset 720VDL Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from There are better for the same price These levers have the look that most people like but are impossible to level out the handle after they are installed. I see another review from an individual that is having the same problem with these so I can say that I'm not alone. It really is to bad as the price is perfect and they feel decent. I've messed with this product but its futile as it always ends up unlevel.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking Levers These handles require patience to install. Eventually, you can get them straight with a lot of tweaking. Love the contemporary look. Sleek and clean.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to read I loved the look of the Vidani door hardware. However, I did not read the reviews and purchased the hardware for my entire home. I too am having problems in squaring and Leveling the door levers. Once they are level, it doesn't take long before they out out of level again. I do like the style, finish ( nickel), feel and structure of the hardware but very much bothered that they won't stay straight.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what it is What can you say, It's a door handle. It opens doors and because it has that square modern look. Feels good and substantial in your hand. One thing to note is it takes a few more minutes to get "Level". The leveling process is easy to adjust, but remember to have your level or a framing square handy.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking! I chose these handles for all of my doors because of their clean modern look. They are beautiful. Don't know if we will also have the issue that other reviewers have had with installing. We're doing a remodel and are changing out all trim and all doors. Hopefully this will make them easier for our contractor to install.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and shiny Beautiful, contemporary door handles. Adds class and sparkle to the doors and are extremely easy to install. The only drawback is there is no way to get them to angle straight out; there is a slight angle downward on each and every handle. Overall, a great purchase and would recommend. Good company to work with.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid, easy to install Very pleased!!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool doorknobs ordered these for a home we completely remodeled. These doorknobs look expensive and very good quality.
Date published: 2013-08-13

Buy the Kwikset 720VDL at Build.com. Research Kwikset 720VDL online. Find Kwikset 720VDL features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kwikset 720VDL today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies