Maxim 11060MRSN Satin Nickel / Marble Glass Malaga 4-Bulb Flush Mount Indoor Ceiling Fixture - Glass Shade Included

- Item #: BCI349576
$59.40
Originally $96.00, You Save 38%
Satin Nickel / Marble Glass
Free Shipping!
921 In Stock
Ships in 1-2 Business Days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 59 - 63 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Maxim 11060MRSN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Maxim MX 11060 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome - throw plenty of light My wife and I love these fixtures. We have a home theater/family room that had some old fixtures with 4 bulbs which needed to be replaced. We wanted something we could dim, but was really bright since the room is dual use. These fixtures throw a lot of light and they're unobtrusive as well. UPS apparently tried to use one of the boxes as a soccer ball and the glass was destroyed. LightingDirect took care of the issue and sent out a replacement which came with no problems.
Date published: 2010-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful & bright light I really love this light - it has 4 lights so it's super bright. I used 75 watts instead 100 watts and used a dimmer to control the amount of light.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fixture The product shipped quickly and safely. This fixture is a large diameter with a slim profile to ceiling. It looks good in a low-ceiling home office. Easy to install, plenty of wattage capacity, and good looks to boot. Not fancy, but you can't go wrong otherwise!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation Glad I read the reviews before purchasing. This fixture was an easy installation, is high quality and looks great. Thanks to all you reviewers of this light.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! We were remodeling our family room and needed new ceiling lights. We have a cathedral/vaulted ceiling and we needed lights to fit close to the ceiling. My husband had made the 1st set we had 24 years ago, so we had a hard time finding anything to "fit the bill". We needed large lights(20 inches).Then we saw an advertisement for Lighting Direct. We checked it out online and found exactly what we needed. We are very satisfied! We got 4 lights(it is a large room) and they look great!!
Date published: 2010-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light Easy to install. Looks nice and is plenty bright!Reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2010-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for The lights were exactly what we were looking for...something large that put out a lot of light. Simple, clean lines go nicely in any room. Can't beat the price, either!
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Very High Quality and very bright I am very pleased I put two of these in my house they look awesome!
Date published: 2011-07-28

Buy the Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass at Build.com. Research Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass online. Find Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies