Maxim MX 11060 Satin Nickel / Marble Glass Malaga 4-Bulb Flush Mount Indoor Ceiling Fixture - Glass Shade Included

- Item #: BCI349576

15% off All Maxim / ET2 Lights

Use coupon WARRIOR15 and help support the wounded warrior project! Clearance items not included.
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$66.00
Originally $96.00, You Save 31%
Satin Nickel / Marble Glass
Free Shipping!
1131 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 66 - 70 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Maxim 11060MRSN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Maxim MX 11060 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome - throw plenty of light My wife and I love these fixtures. We have a home theater/family room that had some old fixtures with 4 bulbs which needed to be replaced. We wanted something we could dim, but was really bright since the room is dual use. These fixtures throw a lot of light and they're unobtrusive as well. UPS apparently tried to use one of the boxes as a soccer ball and the glass was destroyed. LightingDirect took care of the issue and sent out a replacement which came with no problems.
Date published: 2010-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fixture The product shipped quickly and safely. This fixture is a large diameter with a slim profile to ceiling. It looks good in a low-ceiling home office. Easy to install, plenty of wattage capacity, and good looks to boot. Not fancy, but you can't go wrong otherwise!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful & bright light I really love this light - it has 4 lights so it's super bright. I used 75 watts instead 100 watts and used a dimmer to control the amount of light.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Installation Glad I read the reviews before purchasing. This fixture was an easy installation, is high quality and looks great. Thanks to all you reviewers of this light.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from replacement ceiling light It was time to update our old oak/brass 4-light ceiling fixture but finding a 4-60 watt light model that hugged the ceiling was somewhat difficult. We also wanted to change to cfl or led and the color of the glass was important. This fixture lights the entire family room so we wanted the more marble color to maintain brightness. Since our ceiling was "brocaded" we also needed something to cover up the old square shape to minimize rework. This light fit all the requirements, was easy to install, and looks great when lit. Ordering online was a snap and the light arrived a day before it was scheduled. The price was exceptional for what you got.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from base of fixture shows The rim at the top of the fixture is also the base mounting frame. The base is white and the glass globe hangs below it. Wish the base was smaller and more hidden.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, elegant with a modern style It's very hard to find a reasonably priced ceiling fixture that's designed tastefully, in the Italian design manner. Then try to combine that with a fixture that provides a great deal of light. This fixture looks fantastic and takes 4 bulbs. Superior.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With up to 4 60w bulb power in this light, it is very bright. It looks nice.
Date published: 2012-08-07

Buy the Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass at Build.com. Research Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass online. Find Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Maxim 11060MRSN in Satin Nickel / Marble Glass today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies