MinkaAire Cirque Polished Nickel 6 Blade 54" Ceiling Fan - Light and Wall Control Included

- Item #: BCI1719495


Offer Ends

$524.95
Originally $779.85, You Save 33%
Polished Nickel
Free Shipping!
126 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 525 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about MinkaAire F596-PN/TL?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

MinkaAire Cirque Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but has some flaws I was pleased overall with how this fan looks, very modern and contemporary and fits great with my decor. However when my electrician was installing it, he said the transmitter and wall switch unit were defective. I had to call up LightingDirect and have a replacement sent out. They said this is common with this fan, so be prepared to order more parts! Also the fan blades are not very big and do not circulate the air very well. Best not to use this fan in a large room like a living room where you need a lot of air moving because this fan just won't do it. If you don't care about functionality and just want a fan that will get a lot of great compliments... this is the fan for you!!
Date published: 2008-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funky Fan! The fan looks amazing!!! So glad I bought it. The only reason I did not give the fan 5 stars is because when it is on high, the motor is loud. For the price, I expected the fan to be very quiet!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love! I purchased the cirque indoor ceiling fan. I saw it at a friends house and loved it in their guest room. I got the polished nickel with transparent paddles. It's gorgeous. It's in my bedroom, over my king size bed. I was very worried about previous reviews that it might not be strong enough for a large room or that the light might not be strong enough. Well, it's perfect for us. The low power is usually enough for us. I wake-up in the middle of the night sweating and raise the power as needed. The sound isn't an issue. On high it has a low wind sound that doesn't interfere with anything. My last fan, a large one, with a large light, worked the same way as this . BUT, this is a work of art. No worries!
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Fan This fan is fantastic. Would get a 5 but it's a little bit noisy (not too much). Funky, great air flow. Light is a little dim (will need more lamps in a room). All in all, a great piece!
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cool fan Very cool looking fan. It actaully put the air down, as well. I put it in our living room, and we have 18 foot celings. It does not put off very much light, so it cant be used as the only source of light in a large room. I had to pay to have it installed, as i dont have a ladder that could do it. But installation was quck, and looked easy. My only complaint, was that athe website said that it did not come with the blades, so you have to choose which ones you want, so i did, but the fan did have them included, so i got 2 sets.
Date published: 2009-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ceiling Fan Purchase Ever This ceiling fan is very artistic with a Jetson's look. Air flows well and it is not loud. We have the fan in our bedroom and we love it.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blend of form & function Great looking modern fan. When I first had it I thought it might be a little too whimsical but in a large space I think it really works. In a small bedroom I can see why some people think it looks like a "space fan". I find that it moves air really well. I have it installed so that the blades come down to about 8 1/2 feet above floor level. It's very quiet. For me, it combines form and function quite well.
Date published: 2009-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! I love this fan. It's art. The only thing is the unit clicks. I've checked everything I can to ensure proper installation but it randomly clicks. But I'm sure that's an isolated issue. I would buy another in a heart beat.
Date published: 2013-08-28

Buy the MinkaAire F596-PN/TL in Polished Nickel at Build.com. Research MinkaAire F596-PN/TL in Polished Nickel online. Find MinkaAire F596-PN/TL in Polished Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the MinkaAire F596-PN/TL in Polished Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies