Miseno MSS3018SR 30" Undermount Single Basin Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink - Drain Assembly, Basin Rack and Maintenance Kit Included Free

- Item #: BCI2306760

5% Off Miseno Products + Free Shipping

Use coupon: MISENOFIVE at checkout
Offer Ends 12/31/2014

$349.95
Originally $769.89, You Save 55%
16 Gauge Stainless Steel
Free Shipping!
125 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 350 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Miseno MSS3018SR?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Miseno MSS3018SR Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miseno MSS3018SR Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink This sink arrived professionally packaged with no damage to the sink or its contents. It is heavy, solid, and has a quality presentation with white 'handling' gloves! In my opinion, this sink rivals its Franke counterpart in looks and quality while coming in at a reasonable price point. I also liked that the drain assembly and basin grid are included as these would have to be purchased either way. All-in-all, this sink receives an excellent review from me- you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install was flawless! This sink was installed in a high use kitchen. In fact it may be classified as a true "chefs kitchen." It matches our stainless steal appliances perfectly. Using the sink is a breeze. One drain is so much more useful than 2 separate. The stainless grate is perfect for the large pots that are often used in conjunction with cooking elaborate dishes.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stout Great quality sink, heavy gauge, insulated on all surfaces. Good accessories are also included. Packaged extremely well.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and sturdiest sink I've ever used Before buying this sink, I looked at several models and web sites, having two musts: 16 gauge stainless steel as well as deep. In the end I compared Miseno and Kraus and they seemed identical other than a $50 difference in price.Comparing the spec sheet , the miseno is much heavier in weight than Kraus and that is what I wanted. A heavy duty, sturdy one. This is amazing. The depth is great because water does not splash all over. The width is perfect and I would definitely not want a bigger or a smaller one. Can't be happier. If you spend a lot on a new countertop/ kitchen , don't save $50 buying a lighter sink.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sink I bought this combination sink and faucet for a new house I was building. My plumber was impressed with the quality of both the sink and the facuet. I choose the Miseno after doing much research and reading of reviews of others. I am not disappointed with my selection. It looks beautiful in my new kitchen with the granite countertops. My only negative would be I wish the faucet pull was a little longer but It's not really a big problem. I would purchase this set again.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BusyMom I love this sink! I was reluctant to buy a sink online but I am glad I bought this one. It was far nice than anything I saw a the home improvement stores and significantly cheaper, yet just as nice, than the ones I saw a the specialty plumbing supply stores. It arrived very quickly and well packaged. It is a perfect sink for our new kitchen.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink My fabricator welded this amazing sink directly into the countertop and we couldn't love it more! Deep, drains well, substantial.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This Miseno sink is one of the best features of our new kitchen remodel. The quality is unsurpassed, the depth and size perfect. It really is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-10-25

Buy the Miseno MSS3018SR at Build.com. Research Miseno MSS3018SR online. Find Miseno MSS3018SR features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Miseno MSS3018SR today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies