Moen 3838 Antique Bronze 2.5 GPM Multi-Function Shower Head

- Item #: BCI1329129
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
$96.72
Originally $161.20, You Save 40%
Antique Bronze
Free Shipping!
8 In Stock
Ships Today, October 21st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 73 - 119 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Moen 3838AZ?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Moen 3838 Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Metal Somehow I missed this or it wasn't stated, that this shower head is all plastic, not metal. So I wonder how long it will last and why I paid so much for it? I would not get it again.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moen 3838 Shower Head This is a great shower head. Easy to assemble. Great pressure and coverage. And, it looks beautiful too. It has four functions, which is a little overkill in my opinion. There's a full spray function, targeted massage spray, combination, and half spray. (Those are not the technical names, but rather how I would describe the functions.) Each spray function does its job well, but the half spray function is pretty useless. All in all, it's a great shower head, and I'd recommend it to anyone. In fact, I'd recommend any Moen product. They make some of the best shower heads I've ever used.
Date published: 2010-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised We love the new showerhead. The rainshower effect is so soft and relaxing, and yet you can get the massager and the regular shower. I would highly recommend that anyone look at this instead of a regular showerhead.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shower head ever This shower head looks great and puts out a very nice flow of water. It is by far the best shower head I have ever used. I am now buying a second one for the other bath. Website was terrific as well. Great customer service.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Luxury Hotel Love this new Moen Multi Function Shower Head! The full stream is almost like a rain shower head. The pulsing massage is very invigorating, The other two combination settings allow for plenty of options, and they are all easily adjustable by the small lever. The finish matches my platinum shower fixtures perfectly. Very well made, and nicely designed. I highly recommend this shower head. And the price was quite reasonable.
Date published: 2010-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine showerhead, great customer service This showerhead was damaged in shipping. The plastic part of the housing that serves to adjust the spray was separated from the rest of the housing with no way to reattach it. But customer service was wonderful. When I contacted them they immediately sent a replacement, and I didn't have to return the damaged item until several weeks later. The showerhead itself is very good with excellent flow and spray pattern, and the adjustment among the spray patterns is continuous. But I worry a bit about its durability. Who would ever guess that you could damage a showerhead in shipping?
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower head Moen quality enough said. Price was great. Saved a bunch over local wholesale price.
Date published: 2010-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Showerhead I bought two of these as replacements for 30 year old Moen brass/chrome showerheads. Thought it looked very classy and had the functionality we were looking for, plus love the Moen lifetime warranty. They look even better than the picture shows. They work great too. Brass is a perfect match with the older Moen fixtures. So very happy with this product! Love this website too - very fast delivery and great price.
Date published: 2010-11-28

Buy the Moen 3838AZ in Antique Bronze at Build.com. Research Moen 3838AZ in Antique Bronze online. Find Moen 3838AZ in Antique Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Moen 3838AZ in Antique Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Moen 3838
    Moen 3838

    2.5 GPM Multi-Function Shower Head

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies