Moen 6301 Chrome Double Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet from the Vestige Collection (Valve Included)

- Item #: BCI268451
$160.39
Originally $213.85, You Save 25%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
99 In Stock
Ships Tuesday, November 25th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 160 - 268 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Moen 6301?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Moen 6301 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from new bath faucet I am soooo happy with this faucet!! It is just what I wanted in the first place. I was talked into one I was not thrilled with when I had the bath made over. That cost me $225.00, but a year was all I could stant to look at it! This faucet fits in with the new backsplash and the "old glamor" of a lush bathroom. Easy to keep water spots off, all ways ready to look fab when guests pop over.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This is a well made faucet that looks and works great. My only complaint is that the water supply/mounting pipes are too short when installing the faucet on thicker vanity tops. We installed this faucet on a new 1.25 inch granite vanity top and had to reverse the mounting nuts in order to have enough threads left to attach the water supply. Moen should increase the length f the mount by one inch to make installation easier.
Date published: 2009-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen 6301 bath tap Looks elegant, really dressed up the room. Quality chrome plating job. (I used to work in a plating shop.) Easy to install. Dripped. FaucetDirect customer service quickly sent replacement for chipped cartridge. Drip stopped. All happy. :)
Date published: 2009-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath faucet The faucet was exactly what I wanted and expected.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful Faucet I bought two of these faucets to replace the ones I had in my master bath. These faucets are really beautiful and have changed the look of my bathroom. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to buy this same faucet for my guest bath.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had this faucet for about a month and I'm very happy with it. It was easy to install and it looks beautiful. It lives up to the picture and description.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from discontinued This product deserves a ***** review, however, I can only give it ***. It looks terrific, has a vintage appeal & is well made. However, the complete line is no longer available. It's finish is unique in that it truly has an antique pewter finish. I had to make design changes when the towel ring could not be found.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding fit and finish this fixture is the highlight of our new powder room
Date published: 2012-12-26

Buy the Moen 6301 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Moen 6301 in Chrome online. Find Moen 6301 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Moen 6301 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Moen 6301
    Moen 6301

    Double Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet ...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies