Panasonic FV-11VH2 WhisperWarm 110 CFM 0.6 Sone Ceiling Mounted Energy Star Rated Bath Fan and Heater Combination with 4 Inch Duct Diameter

- Item #: BCI993240


Offer Ends

$221.87
Originally $416.00, You Save 47%
White
Free Shipping!
87 In Stock
Ships Monday, December 1st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 222 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Panasonic FV-11VH2?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Panasonic FV-11VH2 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well This fan was a very good purchase for the price. It would be nice if it had the option to turn on the fan without heat. We won't use it much during the summer.
Date published: 2010-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit I installed this in my last house as a bathroom remodel. Fan is extremely quiet, and the heater can warm the room up quite nicely on a cold winter morning. Had one problem when kids left the heater on and left the house....the thermal cutoff fuse blew (as it should, to keep from burning down the house). Once I found the fuse, it was a relatively easy $1.50 fix. I installed a timer switch on the wall after that to keep from inadvertantly leaving it on after that. Highly recommend this unit if you're looking for an upgrade to your existing system.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I have a small bathroom and this heater and exhaust fan work perfect. The whole room is toasty within minutes. Very quiet fan. Would definitely buy again. I was able to hook the heater and the exhaust fan up to two separate switches which makes this combo perfect.
Date published: 2010-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This unit is the best heater/fan unit I ever saw. Easy install, quiet on both fans and the heater coil is as thick as a pencil! :) This may outlive me!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything as advertised We had an exhaust fan combination in our small bathroom which, although it worked, it sounded like a freight train. The Panasonic also works really well and my husband forgets to shut it off because it's so quiet. We love it!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal Use it to replace a heat lamp. 9' ceiling too much for heat lamp. Works great coming out of shower
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Excellent venting and as quiet as advertised. Not sure why there is a delay for the heater, but it works great once it cranks up.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from frustrating Had an electrician install this fan/heater and the heater was defective and wouldn't heat. In my opinion this should have been tested before it was packaged and shipped.
Date published: 2012-09-12

Buy the Panasonic FV-11VH2 at Build.com. Research Panasonic FV-11VH2 online. Find Panasonic FV-11VH2 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Panasonic FV-11VH2 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies