Pfister GT529-YPK Brushed Nickel Ashfield Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Soap Dispenser (Low Lead Compliant)

- Item #: BCI1699925

Save 10% with Coupon Code: PfisterTEN

10% off Pfister Faucets in September. Excludes Alea, Carnegie, Park Avenue and Iyla Collections
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$245.97
Originally $466.00, You Save 47%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
29 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, September 16th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 240 - 343 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Pfister GT529-YPK?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Pfister GT529-YP Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very impressed I was excited about this faucet...until it was installed. It is simply not that great in my opinion. It is very noisy, I can't desribe the sound, but the water moving through the head of the faucet is louder than the water hitting the sink (it's less noticeable in spray mode). The head is very hard to pull out of the neck (that's my term...you know, the main, curved part) so much so that the whole neck bends forward which concerns me over the long haul. Likewise, it doesn't click back into place on it's own, you have to push the faucet head back firmly up into it's home (again moving the neck). And lastly, it just feels very cheap, the handle movement is loose with no resistence and the head is chrome covered plastic. I understand the point is so that is doesn't transfer heat to your hand, but my in-laws paid about the same $ for the same style faucet (different brand) and it has none of these characteristics that to me are all negative.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry we bought this type of faucet We haven't had this faucet 2 years and the sprayhead leaks all the time. What a mess!!!
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product We love it!. It came one time and the price was good. We are very pleased with the faucet and your store.
Date published: 2010-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Look This faucet looks good and works well -- and the price was equally appealing.
Date published: 2011-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with my new faucet In addition to having my order arrive with lightning speed, my new faucet is beautiful, very functional, and the crowning jewel to my kitchen. Every part for it was there, the installation instructions were precise and concise. Very clean and unmarked, no scratches, nice finish. Overall, I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashfield Pullout faucet Looks and works great, definite upgrade
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Faucet We like this faucet. The pullout spray works well. It looks good.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful faucet The look of this faucet is perfect for my kitchen. Bought this in Rustic Bronze to match a new antique copper sink and it is an awesome look. The quality of the faucet is very good, even the soap dispenser is solid and substantial (not plastic & cheap like some others). My only complaint with this faucet is the water flow. I searched very thoroughly to find one with the highest water flow per minute available. But, as it turns out, the water does not flow very fast nor is the spray very strong. I love the look, so I will just have to adjust to the water pressure issue.
Date published: 2014-07-15

Buy the Pfister GT529-YPK in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Pfister GT529-YPK in Brushed Nickel online. Find Pfister GT529-YPK in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Pfister GT529-YPK in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies