Quoizel GF1721 Polished Chrome Griffin 4 Light 21" Wide Semi-Flush Ceiling Fixture with Etched Glass

- Item #: BCI1922466

Save 15% on all Quoizel Lighting

Use Coupon QUOIZEL15 at Checkout
Offer Ends 12/1/2014

$279.99
Originally $420.00, You Save 33%
Polished Chrome
Free Shipping!
64 In Stock
Ships Today, November 26th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 280 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Quoizel GF1721C?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Quoizel GF1721 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Light Very pleased with these lights.I was looking for semi-flush ceiling lights that emitted a lot of light. These fit the bill!! Very stylish. They were installed over my dining table. I love them!! I purchased two of them. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fixture Great fixture style and quality wise. Fixture is made of thick metal so it feels substantial. A nice touch is that there is a wire with a washer that is attached to the base that then slips through the mounting bracket so that the fixture can hang while you connect the wiring so you don't have to try to hold it with one hand or have the fixture hang by the electrical wiring. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement fixture for prior defective one The original had a defective socket. The customer service to exchange is was very good. The first rep created the RMA and pre-printed, pre-paid label. Excellent, hassle-free return. I had to call back to get a replacement fixture sent. The second rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She got a replacement fixture sent to me, something the first rep missed doing. As my original review stated, this fixture is beautiful and casts a warm, pleasing and bright-enough-for-a-kitchen light. The defective fixture was an easy exchange thanks to the helpful customer service folks. I had to pay the electrician for another visit, but all in all, this turned out great. The fixture itself would have been five stars had the first one not been defective.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, casts a beautiful light This replaced a cheap shiny brass ceiling fan in my kitchen. What a beautiful fixture! It casts a very pretty light, bright enough yet diffused softly. Light goes upwards to the ceiling as well as lighting up the glass cover. It's tough to find a functional kitchen light that's big enough and bright enough for a fairly large kitchen and still has beautiful styling. This is it.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light Fixture Arrived quickly. Installed easily in living room. Provides the room with super light. Thinking of buying another one for my sewing room.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lights arrived without problem. Light is well constructed. Transaction was simple and easy
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive light for kitchen Very nice light. Works well in newly remodeled kitchen. I would suggest having a second person to help install it, as the glass shade is large. I had searched for several days online to find a bronze light that was pretty, gave off sufficient light, had a white transitional shade in our price range. This light is just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking! Nice fixture however the shade is not centered in the frame properly...tweeked as best as we could but thought it would have been a bit better quality.
Date published: 2014-11-15

Buy the Quoizel GF1721C in Polished Chrome at Build.com. Research Quoizel GF1721C in Polished Chrome online. Find Quoizel GF1721C in Polished Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Quoizel GF1721C in Polished Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies