Schlage BE469NXCAM716 Aged Bronze Camelot Touch Screen Electronic Keypad Deadbolt with Built-in Alarm and Z-Wave Technology

- Item #: BCI2130342

20% off Schlage Touchscreen

20% off on select Schlage Touchscreen products. No Coupon Necessary. Prices already discounted.
Offer Ends 8/31/2014

$162.39
Originally $436.00, You Save 63%
Aged Bronze
Free Shipping!
82 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 160 - 162 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Schlage BE469NXCAM716?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Schlage BE469NXCAM716 Camelot Touch Screen Electronic Keypad Deadbolt with Built-in Alarm and Z-Wave Technology

  • Free Keying Option more info ►

    Choose "Keyed Alike" to use the same key on multiple locks or "Keyed Different" to ensure that your locks will have different key codes.


    Please contact customer service for quotes on master keying or to key multiple manufacturers alike.


    Two keys provided per key code.

    • Please Select One

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$159.99 - $162.39

Schlage BE469NX-CAM Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from doa (ate their own gearboxes) purchased two of these..... already had the previous versions operating perfectly on both my front and back door..... followed installation instructions to the letter....not too different from the previous versions.... both units ate their gearbox within one day (24 hours) and I had to return them... return went smoothly, this was not build.com's fault but the fault of Schlage for putting these things out on the market without proper field testing..... ugh
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lockset Works like a charm and easy to install. Setting the electronic combination isn't too hard and it is easy to see at night.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Advertised Product is as advertised. Easy installation. Physical size inside larger than expected, but still looks O.K. Plan to install at other locations.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome looks great and works great, i have this connected to my nexia, it;s very nice to be able to remotely lock and unlock the deadbolt
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nexia deadbolt The Nexia deadbolt was easy to install. Very clear and easy instructions.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it this works so well. i have a commercial building and tenants like how easy it is to unlock and lock. i am going to link it up to the nexia home intelligence so i can remotely monitor it and lock/unlock it.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So Far I love it. Looks and works great. It's nice to be able to get in without fumbling with me keys. I can't figure out why they recommend not using lithium batteries. I now have bought three of these.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dead touchscreen It was much harder to install than the installation video makes it look. I was very pleased though after I got it installed and working. I probably would have given this product a 5-star rating before it malfunctioned after just a few months. Now I am not sure how much I trust it. Unfortunately after 6 months or so the touchscreen went dead. I had the thing programmed to lock itself automatically and I became complacent about having my keys on me all the time when leaving the house (especially during yard work), Well out I went one day and sure enough the door locked automatically. The keyboard was dead and I was locked out of my house. I had to wait and pay a locksmith to get back into my house. Now I can not change the settings so the door continues to lock itself and I can not change any of the settings because you need the keyboard for that. Thank God that Schlage is very good about their warranty and they are sending a new unit. I do not look forward to installation of the replacement and I am concerned that the problem could occur again. Essentially you have to consider hiding a key somewhere outside to prevent lockouts because you never know when a malfunction might occur or the batteries go dead in the unit. Having a hidden key outside your house kind of defeats the whole purpose of personal security doesn't it? I mean there is always a small chance an undesirable person could find that key making you vulnerable despite the big cost of converting to this type of entry control. I was willing to pay the price for this product to PREVENT having to hide a key outside my home.
Date published: 2010-12-01

Buy the Schlage BE469NXCAM716 in Aged Bronze at Build.com. Research Schlage BE469NXCAM716 in Aged Bronze online. Find Schlage BE469NXCAM716 in Aged Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Schlage BE469NXCAM716 in Aged Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies