Schlage F40LAT619 Satin Nickel Latitude Reversible Privacy Door Leverset Featuring a New Contemporary Design

- Item #: BCI1253108
$30.21
Originally $57.00, You Save 47%
Satin Nickel
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
1849 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 30 - 33 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Schlage F40LAT619?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Schlage F40-LAT Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from great and fast service great product. the only thing that I don't like abou it is that you have to push the lever all the way down like almost 270 degrees or 6 oclock on the clock to open the door i would like them to work a little bit earlier so you don't have to push them all the way down.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible handles i got these after seeing the decent reviews. the handles are cheap looking and scratched up when i got them. they are going back.
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from different looks The actual lever does not look exactly the same as shown. It looks more cheaper.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from misleading picture Picture does NOT shows the real product ! It is for non locking handle.
Date published: 2010-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design for the job I just remolded my home and replaced all doors and looked for handlesets locally. Due the the cost for something that was comparable, I went on-line. When I found this Schlage handle set, because of the quality and warranty that Schlage offers and the price, this handle set was exactly what I was looking for. I purchased privacy, passage and dummy sets. They were super easy to install and look and work great. I absolutly recommend this product to everyone. I have given several of my friends Handlesets.com website so they can purchase products.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to Open Door Like a previous reviewer said, this lever handle is difficult to use--you literally have to turn the handle a full 90 degrees (perpendicular to floor) in order to open the door -- really a strain on your wrist. The look is only so-so. I purchased it ONLY because Schlage is able to accommodate a 5"+ inset. This is not the cheapest modern handle out there. Try Sure-Loc "Juneau" -- beautiful, reasonably priced, and truly modern.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look and Price I'm very pleased with the levers - it's nearly impossible to find a modern handle set at a reasonable price. These came super fast.
Date published: 2010-11-01

Buy the Schlage F40LAT619 in Satin Nickel at Build.com. Research Schlage F40LAT619 in Satin Nickel online. Find Schlage F40LAT619 in Satin Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Schlage F40LAT619 in Satin Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies