Speakman S-2252 Polished Brass Anystream 2.5 Multi-Function Shower Head

- Item #: BCI1705476


Offer Ends

$73.45
Originally $113.00, You Save 35%
Polished Brass
Free Shipping!
263 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 29th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 66 - 96 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Speakman S-2252-PB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Speakman S-2252 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Quality Forget all the faux chrome-colored but plastic-parts showerheads out there, even from the supposed big name classy brands. Yes, I went through a couple of pricey ones that were utterly dismal and disappointing. Then I researched and ordered the Speakman, to my utter delight and genuine satisfaction. We're talking quality here -- the true blue, solid metal to the core, heavy duty, no-kidding, honest-to-goodness superior quality real thing. I will never buy another brand. I've since bought a second Speakman showerhead -- the Retro line -- for a second bathroom. I am sold.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Speakman S2252 Shower head I first noticed this shower head while traveling. I stayed in a 4 star hotel and this was what was installed. It was phenomenal. So I looked around and found the unit (same part number) on-line and bought three (3) for my house. It is a nice shower head but not as forceful and full streamed as the one in the hotel. Some slight differences between the commercial model (removable faceplate/body hardware and jets) but he water flow is much more restrictive on the home model. had I known there were different models and had the vendor offered the commercial version I would have opted for that one. One thing about this review page, make the text fields recognize special characters and spaces...
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My plumber recommends it! I replaced an expensive but frustratingly drizzly "rain" shower head with this one, and I am so glad I did! Installation was super-easy, and it gives me the strong blast of water I want, to get shampoo rinsed out. My plumber (from the best firm in the city) says that this is a terrific showerhead, and one of his favorites. It will last forever, he told me.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anystream 2.5 Multi-Function Shower Head Anystrea THIS IS THE BEST SHOWER HEAD EVER. WE HAVE BOUGHT 4 DIFFERENT HOUSE OVER THE YEARS AND WE TRY WHATEVER THE PREVIOUS OWNER HAD. NONE EVER COMPARE. SIMPLY THE BEST!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Speakman's I've had a number of Speakman shower heads and I love them. I've tried many other brands but Speakman never clogs and it makes my well water low pressure seem a lot harder of a spray then it was with the old shower head. I did take the flow restrictor out, which helped with my water pressure a lot.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Everything went smoothly, from placement of order, tracking its progress, and of course, the product itself. The shower head is waaay higher quality than what you get at the big home stores, about twice the weight! I'd highly recommend faucetdirect and the Speakman Anystream 48.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speakman rules the shower Absolutely the best shower head you can buy. You must remove the water saver (there are youtube videos demonstrating this), and then you will have more water flow than niagra falls. It's amazing!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I sing in the shower every day! I, too, had the flow reducer removed, and this is the most fabulous shower I've ever had. I hope I'll go on enjoying it for many years.
Date published: 2012-03-06

Buy the Speakman S-2252-PB in Polished Brass at Build.com. Research Speakman S-2252-PB in Polished Brass online. Find Speakman S-2252-PB in Polished Brass features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Speakman S-2252-PB in Polished Brass today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies