Toto CST412MF#51 Ebony Aquia Two Piece Elongated 0.9 GPF Comfort Height Toilet with Dual Max Flush System - Less Seat

- Item #: BCI1596545
$537.00
Originally $895.00, You Save 40%
Ebony
Free Shipping on LTL freight orders over $1,500.00!
0 In Stock
Backordered
3 to 4 weeks.

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 358 - 537 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Toto CST412MF#51?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Toto CST412MF Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from aesthetically beautiful but..... just a huge pain to install. I have installed three of these for clients so far . They really really look nice, The skirted base and the whole design looks really pretty. As if you had a one piece toilet instead of a two piece. That being said.. Because it is skirted it locks down toward the rear of the toilet with two screws that screw into two retaining blocks that you have to install onto the floor. This gives the front of the toilet ALOT of wiggle room which i seriously dislike. I had to actually caulk the bottom of the toilet in the front to keep them from moving around. which I really disliked doing. I also had complaints from both clients that even though the two stage flushing is a nice feature the heavier flush doesn't quite finish the job and they have to flush multiple times to clear the bowl. Toto makes another toilet with the skirted design which is upgraded in price but that one installs alot better.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality product and service I bought this toilet for a bathroom remodel. Shipped to the house, but left in the box while work was underway for its fixtures. Opening the box revealed it to have a cracked base. The product has a very thin shell where it curves to the floor. Toto's 'helpline' were supremely unhelpful, stepping over the line to be downright rude. Not only would I not recommend this based on the deficient workmanship, but I would steer clear of any / all toto products just based on their complete lack of customer service.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aquia Toilet This toilet flushes well. The opening from the bowl into the floor is larger than most. If you have an issue with Toto's customer service it is because you purchased this through the internet and not through your local distributor/plumbing supply house. Warranties are only valid when the product is purchased through the proper channels. This toilet is a "wash-down" model which means it will remove waste, but not necessarily clean the bowl. With the limited water we have available to flush with today, you cannot have both.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent toilet Very pleased with both appearance and performance of this Toto toilet. Easy to clean with the smooth lines at the base and looks very modern in my contemporary home. Really like the water saving feature of the low and high flush options. My plumber recommended this toilet and HE gave it a thumb's up for ease of installation.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed We live in rural area on a personal sewer system (septic) and thought that a low-flow, dual flush system would be a good purchase. The name of this product should be a 'no-flow, no-flush' system. We are replacing the toilet with something that actually cleans the bowl when it flushes. So much for saving water when you have to double or triple flush on every use. If you are okay scrubbing your toilet bowl after every use and flushing multiple times then this is the toilet for you!
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful and works like a dream I never thought I'd say I could love a toilet, but its true! An absolute breeze to clean, looks beautiful, saves water and has never clogged - and this is the only toilet in my home! Since the water line is so low inside the bowl you never get the nasty yellow ring of gunk. Highly recommended, especially with the soft-close seat.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look, okay flush I bought this because of the look. It is one nice looking throne. It was super easy to install (they have changed the design so it installs like any normal toilet). The down side is that if you go #2, it can stick to the bowl. It flushes, the solids go down, but you're going to have deal with some stickiness. Unlike another review on here you can get a toilet that flushes the solids, is low flow AND cleans the bowl (I have one in the main bathroom). The water surface area matters. This toilet has very little water surface compared to my other low flush toilet which doesn't leave any "sticky" LOL This toilet is in my powder room so if you have to #2, you go use the other toilet. Over all I'm pleased with it.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toilet I love this toilet. I got for my hall bathroom, and I love that there are two options for water flushing. It will save water. And it is so easy to clean, too.
Date published: 2010-12-23

Buy the Toto CST412MF#51 in Ebony at Build.com. Research Toto CST412MF#51 in Ebony online. Find Toto CST412MF#51 in Ebony features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Toto CST412MF#51 in Ebony today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies