Vigo VG02001STK2 Stainless Steel Kitchen Faucet Single Handle with Pull-Out Spray and Soap Dispenser 18.5" Height

- Item #: BCI1745954
$204.90
Originally $409.00, You Save 50%
Stainless Steel
Free Shipping!
0 In Stock
Backordered
Estimated available date: 09/18/2014

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 195 - 205 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Vigo VG02001STK2?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Vigo VG02001K2 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just One Word: ExcellentExcellentExcellent Was very unhappy with the selection of kitchen faucets at Home Depot and Lowe's. Saw a really nice one at a granite countertop place but it was $700+ -- no way I was paying that much. Saw this faucet on three different sites and FaucetDirect.com had the best price. The faucet is STUNNING! I just had my kitchen completely gutted and redone and when people come over to see it for the first time, they always mention how fabulous the faucet looks. Faucet is very functional and super cool looking. I love how the spray mode stays on unless you switch to the stream mode. It has a cool industrial look and fits in perfectly with my new kitchen. Oh, and I received this a couple days after I ordered it -- shipped all the way across the country. I will definitely look to FaucetDirect.com the next time I am in need of a new faucet!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor materials Somone skimped on materials and quality so wore out after three years, hard to clean and parts don't disassemble when clogged
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern & Elegant Faucet! I absolutely love this faucet, and think it made my kitchen. My plumber literally thought it was an $800 set. If you are looking for modern and high end - this is it. My only comment to purchasers would be, yes this will spray if you keep your pressure high and turn the faucet on the highest setting - but you have the option not to do so, and as long as you play with the settings when installing - you will have no issues what so ever.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice faucet Lovely product, easy to install, came carefully wrapped, works beautifully. Only complaint is that the pull-out hose is not as smooth as I'd like, this may be due to our installation (we had to install the faucet in the corner of the sink, so the hose is in a rather tight space). Otherwise, very high quality for the price, and looks terrific.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Beautiful Faucet Ever Had to wait a couple months for our faucet due to the manufacturer's back-order. It was worth the wait. This faucet is so gorgeous and heavy duty, that we didn't want to install it in our ugly kitchen and sink! (We plan to remodel next year) We finally did because our old faucet was seriously on its last leg. This faucet is so heavy that it started bowing our sink - but that just shows how heavy duty it is (and our sick is a very cheap stainless steal contractor's junk). I love the feature that allows you to pull out the faucet, yet still has the commercial look to it. And even the dish soap pump is heavy duty to match. If I had any complaints, it would be that the faucet head sits further to the back of the sink than I'm use to. Hoping my new sink with only one bay will help that. Also, don't expect to have the same water pressure as a hand sprayer. You won't be able to spray off food as cleanly, but I had already expected that from previous reviews. Wouldn't trade it for any other faucet though - love it!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and functional Love this faucet and soap dispenser. It looks great in my condo in the Florida Keys. Just enough flair but not too much. It's like a piece of jewelry on my granite counter top.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We recently redid our kitchen. I had a dishmaster, which I loved, but looked very dated. This faucet looked very modern and I really like the fact that it has a spray arm that can be moved around both of my new sinks. One negative is the arm that holds the sprayer does not move out of the way when you disconnect the sprayer. The other negative is it seems to be on a spring action, so when I try to turn the faucet to the left, like when filling a big pot in the left side of the sink, it springs back to the middle or the right side. I don't know if that is due to it being new, or if it will loosen over time. But, since I've had my other faucet for the last 25 years, and this is a completely different experience, I think I will really grow to like this faucet. One downside with the soap dispenser, we had granite installed and there was plywood under the granite, and the soap dispenser screw part wasn't long enough to fit thru both the plywood and the granite. So, couldn't use that. Was disappointed due to the fact that it was stainless and not the plastic I had in the past. Overall the faucet is excellent quality and very well made. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-03

Buy the Vigo VG02001STK2 in Stainless Steel at Build.com. Research Vigo VG02001STK2 in Stainless Steel online. Find Vigo VG02001STK2 in Stainless Steel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Vigo VG02001STK2 in Stainless Steel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies