Windster RH-W30 600 CFM 30 Inch Wide Stainless Steel Wall Mounted Range Hood with LED Lighting from the RH-W Collection

- Item #: BCI985599
$432.00
Originally $568.00, You Save 24%
Stainless Steel
Free Shipping!
120 In Stock
2 to 3 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 432 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Windster RH-W30?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Windster RH-W30 600 CFM 30 Inch Wide Stainless Steel Wall Mounted Range Hood with LED Lighting from the RH-W Collection

  • Duct Cover

    • Please Select One
    • View Product Detail
  • Ductless Conversion Kit more info ►

    A Ductless Conversion Kit, also referred to as a Re-Circulating Kit is used for converting a hood to ductless operation. Perfect for installations where ducting through the roof or wall is not an option.
    • Please Select One
    • View Product Detail

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$432.00

Windster RH-W30 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Windster Hood Worked perfect for my 9' ceiling. It probably wouldn't work for anything taller than that. The upper part of the hood comes in two pieces so that it can adjust to whatever height you need. It was fairly easy to connect the ductwork (standard 6" rigid hvac duct) and run it out of the side of my house. I had to install a louver with a screen where it terminated out the side wall. The wiring simply consisted of the power (black), common (white) and ground. The fan has 3 speeds and can really move some air. It is a little on the not-so-quiet side but not too bad considering the amound of air it moves. The lights are pretty cool - I just hope I never have to replace them because I would not know where to buy a bulb like that. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2010-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style & Price Called & spoke to a Customer Service Rep. who explained the functions on the fan that I needed to go with my new stove. I had looked at many other styles & models, even went to a store to check out the different vents. Decided to go with this product, ordered it, and in two days it arrived. After the installation, I am so happy with the product. No more problems with smoke after I have cooked a steak or fried other foods. The style is very sleek and functions perfect. Price is awesome for the unit. Very happy I made the purchase, and once again used VentingDirect.com. Price, superb customer service, great products.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from should have known better... This hood stopped working after 2 months and the customer service from windster is non existent. It looks nice but that's about it. The motor rattles and the lights are dim. I should have gone with a more established brand.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT GOOD VENT AT A GOOD PRICE, AND THE ORDER PROCESS WAS GREAT
Date published: 2010-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product!! This product delivers in all areas. Build quality, finish, performance, price, everything. The lights are excellent, the volume of air it moves is outstanding. I was looking for a product that would enhance my Viking Professional rangetop and this was it! No visible seams, superior stainless finish, very strong mounting brackets, solid switches, All of this comes at a price that is significantly lower than the competition for this CFM rating and quality. I went to many stores and online sites looking for the "right" hood. This hood has met all of my criteria and more. Outstanding product is all I can say.
Date published: 2010-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Money My vent arrived in just a few days. I had to pick it up at the UPS office because of the hours that I work. I hurriedly open the box to check for shipping damage, no damage was apparent, until almost a week later when I got ready to install the vent and it had slight damage on the bottom of the package. One of the metal filters was creased from the unit being dropped. I sent an email to customer service fully expecting nothing to be done because of the time lag in removing the vent from the package: to my surprise I was contacted by a rep who immediately shipped me a new filter. Customer Service 5 stars Pros: styling, venting power (low speed is all we need), price Cons: bottom packing is very thin, noise ratings (sones)are not accurate (still a lot quiter than my old vent), installation instructions are hard to follow (although, if you are mechanically inclined you don't need them) It may not sound like it but I am very pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT HOOD Was not expecting the quality that we received in this hood. I delayed sending a review until after the hood was installed and had been working for a least two months. After this period of time we feel that the right choice was made in purchasing this hood. Everything, except one, was right on with this hood, the noise, It is louder than the levels indicated in the info provided in the written material. However the levels where exceptable. GREAT HOOD THANKS
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall Mounted Range Hood Love the way our new fan works and the way it looks!
Date published: 2013-05-08

Buy the Windster RH-W30 at Build.com. Research Windster RH-W30 online. Find Windster RH-W30 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Windster RH-W30 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies