Zephyr ZPY-E30A 400 CFM 30 Inch Wide Under Cabinet Range Hood with Halogen Lighting and Aluminum Mesh Filters from the Pyramid Collection

- Item #: BCI624918
$429.00 - $449.00
Originally $459.00 - $489.00, You Save 7% - 8%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
46 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 429 - 449 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Zephyr ZPY-E30A?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Zephyr ZPY-E30A Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update with style This Zephyr under cabinet range was a wonderful find. We had a limited budget when remodeling our kitchen. We kept the well built cabinets and functional design that our kitchen already had. New appliances and concrete countertops were enough to bring our kitchen up to date. Replacing the over the range microwave/vent with a truly functional range hood was a priority. Zephyr makes several models that are well designed to fit in any kitchen. We chose this style for its shape although it is a conventional placement. It is a great look!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Ventingdirec My recent perchase of the Zephyr ZPY-E30A was one of the best purchases me and my wife made allthough it took longer to put up than anticipated the end result was perfect. Me and a friend installed it , but i built my own cabinet above it an vented it through the back of the hood fan and outside my house fan motor is great all three speeds, not that loud at all , GREAT HOOD FAN , would reccomend this product to anyone , the shipping of this product was very well ordered on monday eve arrived friday morn, thks agian venting direct.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOKING Something different I have to confess I bought this mostly based on it's looks but I was looking for a low noise rating too. This combines both the low noise and a different profile than the hoods you see every where. We put it up ourselves and it went up fairly easily considering we had never done one before. I'm very happy.
Date published: 2010-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Striking Piece of Work Had to remodel our kitchen due to water damage from 2011 winter in New England(yes, ice dams). Bought all new appliances to go with the custom built/installed cabinets. I was looking for something unusual for a range hood, and found it in the Zepher Pyramid. VentingDirect answered my one question on the phone, and delivered it within a couple of days. I needed to buy the recirculating kit as our kitchen was not ducted to the outside. Had my only problem with the unit in that when I went to install the recirculating kit, the screws to attach it were not installed in the hood unit, as the directions stated. I made one quick call to VentingDirect and had the right screws the next day! We have been using the hood for two months now and it has worked flawlessly. The lights are nice and bright and the fan works well. I highly recommend both Zephyr and VentingDirect.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless delivery These people are perfect. They delivered what was promised quickly and the range hood appeared as expected. I am currently at war with another company that delivered a broken item a month later than expected and I can not get any support to fix it. I can not say enough about how great VentingDirect.Com is. I wish all company could be just half a good as VentingDirect.com.
Date published: 2010-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sleek Very happy with my purchase. I had someone install the hood who commented that it was a great purchase. It appears that it removes the odor, but it is loud (but that doesn't bother me). I am very senitive to smells, but limited to purchasing a recirculating hood because don't have an external outlet. So far, it appears to be a good hood. LOVE the sleek stainless steel look.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range hood We installed it and it looks amazing. Lighting is great and fan noise minimal.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can cook anything now and the smells don't leave the stove area! We put this in six months ago - and I love it - looks so different from everyone else's and for a great price! Also - I can cook anything - put the fan on the highest setting - and viola - no more smells in the rest of the house! Yea! Buy this hood! Also - I used the utensil hanging feature to hang my porcelain "wall teapots" from England...you don't have to hang utensils - just anything that is not flammable! FIVE stars - I tried to mark 5 stars - but that field wouldn't let me for some reason!!!!
Date published: 2014-04-15

Buy the Zephyr ZPY-E30A at Build.com. Research Zephyr ZPY-E30A online. Find Zephyr ZPY-E30A features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Zephyr ZPY-E30A today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies