Amerock BP53010 Polished Chrome Allison Value 3" Center Cup Cabinet Pull

- Item #: BCI1314501

Black Friday Savings, Available Until 12/02/2014

Our Highest Discount on Amerock Ever. Use Coupon AMEROCK
Offer Ends 12/2/2014

$2.35
Originally $3.70, You Save 36%
Polished Chrome
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
326 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 2 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Amerock BP53010-26?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Amerock BP53010-26 Allison Value 3" Center Cup Cabinet Pull

  • Alignment Template

    • Please Select One
    • View Product Detail

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$2.35

Amerock BP53010 Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mounting holes not flush While these cup pulls are very nice, the holes in the back are not flush with the pull. There are mounting "posts" that extend past the pull the itself requiring countersinking for installation. In the customer question section of this product, there is a question asking if there are "posts" on the back. The answer is incorrect. Unfortunately I will be sending these back.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Great Price We built a camp and needed rustic, but solid looking hardware. This piece looks great. No problems with installation.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, excellent value Used in satin nickel finish for the kitchen and laundry room drawers, along with BP 53014 for the doors. I was concerned after reading some of the reviews indicating installation problems, but (although I didn't install them myself) I heard no complaints about installation difficulties. They look great, and are an excellent value, which becomes a bigger issue when you have to buy a large quantity. I strongly recommend these without any reservation.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality! great prices! I ordered many items in addition to these handles. love everything!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, better quality than home depot product Exactly as described, super price, looks great.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful & I love them! Like some other viewers said, we had to buy 1.5" screws because the ones that came with them were too short for the width of our cabinet drawers. Not sure that all cabinet drawers are identical thickness, so the screw size can vary based on that. Note, ours were installed by a pro. I did chat with him, to make sure he counter sank them so they lay flat against the drawers (as others mentioned). I wouldn't say they were hard or easy to install because they were fine once you realize what issues to check for before beginning the installation. Another note is that they're a little tricky to center because the screws are not at the center of the cup hook vertically. My contractor asked me how I wanted them placed, and I said centered both ways & he didn't know how to center them w/out just putting the screws at the center.... I ended up marking them for him. I have to say, all said and done though - it may have been fine to center them with the screw holes as because now that they're done - they look a little low to my eye. I think it's due to the shadow created by the open cup design at the bottom.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product They were fast! I love my sturdy. Drawer pulls
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply beautiful They look beautiful against my black lacquer island.
Date published: 2014-11-04

Buy the Amerock BP53010-26 in Polished Chrome at Build.com. Research Amerock BP53010-26 in Polished Chrome online. Find Amerock BP53010-26 in Polished Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Amerock BP53010-26 in Polished Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies