Broan PM390 390 CFM Custom Range Hood Insert with Incandescent Lighting from the Custom Collection

- Item #: BCI417914
$221.20
Originally $411.16, You Save 46%
Silver
Free Shipping!
1928 In Stock
Ships Tuesday, September 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 221 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Broan PM390?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Broan PM390 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you have a small space We ordered as we had a problem with our original vent hood choice due to the tight fit near a blind corner. Its small size allows it to be custom fit into a small space. But it needs to be installed in a cabinet not standalone. On the down side it doesn't have the capability for remote wiring of the control switches for the fan and lights. The specified two 40W bulbs are not very bright but if you use Compact Fluorescent Replacement Bulbs you can move up to 60W equivalents with less heat and more light.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I am a home builder..For someone who is a cooking nut, this fan produces great lighting and a quiet powerful venting fan. I believe it is one of the best for the budget...Truly built in look..Cannot see when installed
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value This unit is good plenty of power for normal everyday cooking in the typical home not too loud but you can definately here it running. Switches for the light and fan seem a little cheap, we'll see how long they last. Overall a good purchase I am happy with it and most importantly my wife is happy with it.
Date published: 2011-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price - quality product! For the price, the Broan 390 works very well, at 28" inches the unit pulls the air incredibly well. The small foot print was a great fit for the cabinets I have and intern lost minor space with a hidden vent look. The sones are a bit on the high side but I that's the case with most of the same cfm sized units.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bright enough Fan/exhaust functions very well, but light bulbs that are required for this fixture are not bright enough to cook under, and since I assume most people would use this over their stove, I would not recommend this. FYI: had electrician select the light bulbs, just to be sure I had the right ones.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Order Process I'm not an experienced DIY But your web site and documentation allowed a good result. My project involved removing and replacing a vented range exhaust fan. The installation of the original exhaust fan was below par at best. Direct wiring and the frame was secured by the wire box. Anyway, I installed a plug outlet and modified the way the it was secured. The installation turned out OK and my wife thinks I'm a genius. Thanks.
Date published: 2010-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Found the best price here. Ordering was easy and it was here within a few days. So far the product works well and was easy to install. For a lower priced fan it has plenty of power.
Date published: 2010-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from range hood review This Broan range vent works great over my electric stove. Lighting is adequate and the steam gets vented out with no problem. The liner that we ordered with it, fit perfectly and our cabinet maker had no problem incorporating this unit into the cabinet hood to match!
Date published: 2010-08-18

Buy the Broan PM390 at Build.com. Research Broan PM390 online. Find Broan PM390 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Broan PM390 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
  • Broan PM390
    Broan PM390

    390 CFM Custom Range Hood Insert with In...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies