Casablanca 59020 Brushed Cocoa 5 Blade 44" Flush Mount Ceiling Fan - Light and Blades Included

- Item #: BCI976185
$319.00
Originally $398.75, You Save 20%
Brushed Cocoa
Free Shipping!
485 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

More Details
Questions about Casablanca 59020?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Casablanca 59020 5 Blade 44" Flush Mount Ceiling Fan - Light and Blades Included

  • Get It Installed more info ►

    When you order installation services from Installations Direct, a certified service provider in your community will contact you within 24 hours to make an appointment for your installation.

    The service provider will install the new fixture and haul away the old fixture and any excess installation-related materials.

    • View Product Detail

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$319.00

Casablanca Isotope 44 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casa Blanca Low Profile Fans We ordered 2 of these. They were both defective. The drilled holes in the motor housing, to attach the blades, did not accept the screws that came with the fans. Not wishing to return them we managed to "jerry-rig" one of them with alternative screws and nuts. One we had to return as our electrician had already stripped the holes attempting to use the included screws. Lighting direct was fantastic to deal with. They ordered a replacement before they even received the defective fan back. It arrived and was not defective. We would absolutely use lighting direct again, and all the other related websites. By the way, both fans are now up, look lovely and work as they should.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super quiet This is a super great fan. It is very quiet when it runs and is very sleak. It is everything you could want in a fan and the remote is great. I would absoutely recommend it. I did alot of homework before purchasing and it does get confusing with all of the data out there. We mounted it without a pole, which I prefer because you get no shake when it runs. Buy this one.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fan, not the switch We installed three of these fans in each of our bedrooms. We like the amount of light provided, the quietness of the fan, the speeds provided. Our sole complaint is with the switch. The control for the fan is great - nice layout. However, we use the fan light as our primary overhead light for the room (as anyone would for a bedroom installation). As you enter the dark room, there is not a knob to flick on. You have to fumble around to determine which button is the light. We also bought the remote control for each of our three fans. I highly recommend the remote. It is nice to be able to turn off the light (and the fan on if you wake up warm in the night) without leaving the bed. It works well - no problems at all.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome ceiling fan It's a great fan. It looks amazing with its low profile and REALLY moves the air. I love the four speeds. My electrician said it was very easy to install. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the light. You have to hold the button on the switch a LONG time to get it to brighten up or dim down. It's kind of a bummer because otherwise it's perfect.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, powerful fans These (WHITE) fans are perfect for the rooms in which they are placed. Classy and cool to look at, but blend into the ceiling, so they are subtle. Very powerful, doubt we would every use the highest speed and we love the remote on/off for both light and fan which can be mounted on the wall in place of a switch plate and disengaged to have by a bedside. Very happy with the purchase, a bit of an effort to put together, tho the 2nd was easier than the first, once we got the hang of it.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but I recently ordered two of these 44" ceiling light/fans and I had to pay to ship back one of them because my electrician who was installing them said the motor was defective. I have since returned it vis UPS and am buying a replacement from a local supplier. The fan thatr doews work is quiet and moves te air well
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made, functional Great product except..... The 2 50w bulbs do not give off enough lamination die to the thick diffusing coating in the inside of the lamp.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light not bright Nice fan, but the light is not bright enough
Date published: 2014-03-04

Buy the Casablanca Brushed Cocoa at Build.com. Research Casablanca 59020 Brushed Cocoa online. Find 59020 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Casablanca Brushed Cocoa today.

prod22014Fin
×

Get it Installed Hassle Free By Installations Direct

Price: $123.74 $98.99 {{installText}} Click here for more information about the installation process.

Would you like to add the {{installDescription}} to your cart?

Add Installation ▶ Continue Without Installation ▶
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies