Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 30 Inch 900 CFM Stainless Steel and Glass Island Mounted Range Hood

- Item #: BCI2544608

Save 5% on All Cavaliere Range Hoods!

Use Coupon CAV5 at Checkout
Offer Ends 8/31/2014

$849.00
Originally $979.00, You Save 13%
Stainless Steel / Glass
Free Shipping!
10 In Stock
1 to 2 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 849 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent product The product arrived quickly. The installation went well and very quickly. We had to put a couple of blocking studs in the ceiling. A helpful hint is to have at least 2 individuals ready to hold the unit up. I bought the unit with a vent-less kit. There was a mismatch were the flange of the unit mates to the vent-less flange. This was off and impossible to make the connection or install. We decided to leave the vent-less flange off. we then tested the unit to make sure it would work and it does. The unit has been working for over 2 months and we love it. It does a fantastic job of clearing the smoke. The lights brighten up the cooking area. Everybody comments how beautiful it looks. The parts are well made and fit except for the vent-less kit mate-up flanges. I would recommend it instead of a drop-down vent.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful island range hood This Cavalier model is moderate in price considering other major brands of island range hoods. This range hood performs excellent and meets all of my expectations; the best part is the 4 speeds and 4 lights which help brighten kitchen. I had a Viking hood, which was 40% more at cost and the Cavalier performs equally as well.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hood So far we've really enjoyed this hood. A couple of notes that I thought others might like to know. 1) It definitely requires 2 if not 3 people to install. 2) The LED lights on the control panel are very, very bright blue and sometimes distracting. 3) The halogen lights in the hood are not bright, even on the high setting. They provide some useful light, but don't plan on this being a major light source. Overall, I'd recommend this hood at this price point.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good ordering and delivery went great. easy to read instructions. the framework, ducting, and electrical are all installed with no problems. waiting for cabinets before final installation. to date, excellent service. thanks. ps. no pictures yet.
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Extraordinaire We love the product and the look it provides to kitchen update. Some roof venting re-location required, but minimal and with good contractor not a problem The staff was very helpful when I returned the chimney - turned out not to be needed ----I should have measured closer. Very happy.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cavaliere 218 Series I have had this Cavaliere 218 series range hood for 4 years and it completely stopped working. It is a really nice product but there are not parts that I could find to fix it.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My contractor installed the fan and made the comment that it's an incredibly sturdy unit. It took him most of the day and he did need a 2nd set of hands at one point; however, he did do some reinforcing in the ceiling that was not recommended but he felt necessary. The fan itself works fantastic. We love the shut off timer. The lights are the perfect brightness on all levels. Great product!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Remodeling Still haven't installed the hood. Bought a foreclosure home and still in the "only" gutted phase. Will write a up to date review once I get my house in order. I did originally purchase it because of the reviews (only 2-3) at the time, but it does look like it will be sharp in my newly remodeled kitchen.
Date published: 2011-07-28

Buy the Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 at Build.com. Research Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 online. Find Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Cavaliere-Euro SV218D-I30 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies