Danze D225533 Chrome Single Hole Bathroom Faucet From the Reef Collection (Valve Included)

- Item #: BCI1684980


Offer Ends

$125.84
Originally $242.00, You Save 48%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
1835 In Stock
Ships Today, November 26th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 126 - 196 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Danze D225533?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Danze D225533 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant faucet I bought this faucet for a bath remodel project mainly because of its appearance. I like the square profile and upright position. I was worried that the spout might not extend far enough over the sink, but that was not a concern. The faucet is beautiful and works very well, but I have two minor complaints: The included aerator does not aerate, so the water splashes more. I bought a replacement aerator that works better. Also, the press-to-close stopper does not seal tightly; it allows water to trickle out slowly.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice This is a very heavy faucet. It looks like the picture. My problem was the spout was not long enough for the sink I purchased. So please check this before ordering
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful contemporary faucet Selected this for a client along with the Reef shower set. Performs smoothly, perfect height and proportions. Used it with an undermount rectangular Kohler sink K-2355 and added drawer pulls in a square design Atlas 289 Sutton Square knob. Client was thrilled with the result. Danze makes a great product. Faucet Direct gives excellent service and price. Would highly recommend and will buy again. Purchase without hesitation from Faucet Direct. They are a great online business.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOOKS GREAT! This faucet looks great in our remodeled bathroom. The only complaint is it doesn't extend very far into the sink. I thought I checked the specs and it would work well but I wish it was longer. I really like the look of it and the handle is easy to use.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL MODERN AND HEAVY THIS FAUCET IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. SOMETHING MODERN AND SQUARE WHICH TIES IN WITH THE REST OF THE BATHROOM. WELL MADE WITH A GOOD WEIGHT TO IT. LOOKS AMAZING!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design This is a nice, clean design. I like the brushed nickel. Well made. Very happy with the choice. One piece in a bathroom remodel.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL, TIMELESS DESIGN! I purchased this a few weeks ago for a total revamp of my guest bathroom. I love the simplicity of the design and clean lines. Works beautifully!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic faucet I bought 3 of these for my barbershop and they are so perfect with my bar sinks. Real classy look and perfect function. Thanks to the live chat I was able to narrow down y selection and choose this faucet. It has not disappointed me.
Date published: 2014-04-15

Buy the Danze D225533 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Danze D225533 in Chrome online. Find Danze D225533 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze D225533 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies