Danze D490650 Polished Brass Touch-Toe Tub Waste Conversion Kit

- Item #: BCI1022218


Offer Ends

$39.00
Originally $68.00, You Save 43%
Polished Brass
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
42 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 39 - 53 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Danze D490650PBV?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Danze D490650 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Delivery Fast Delivery. Quality product. Screw Threads fit other products. As other reviewers said, the color is redder than most ORB faucets but was not a major problem.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Quality, but Wrong Color While the quality of this set seems very good, the reddish color of the Oil Rubbed Bronze is wrong even for other Danze bronze trims. It doesn't match Tumbled Bronze at all. Had to return.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Redish Color not a Match to Delta RB Returned the product without opening the blister pack. I was trying to match a recently installed Delta shower set. The Danze rubbed bronze had a redish cast to it unlike Delta or other RB finises I've seen.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tub trim hardware I am completing a rebuild of our master bath, the latest touch was to finally replace the old tarnished tub trim to match the rest of the plumbing fixtures installed. The quality and appearance of the hardware is excellent and I would definitely recommend this set, one nice thing is that the vent cover is supplied in both configurations of one or two hole mount, the toe touch feature on the stopper is also a classy touch.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A mixed bag The product itself is good quality. However, as other reviewers have mentioned, this drain is poorly packed from Danze. It is sealed in a hard plastic cover that doesn't protect the metal, so the toe-touch part was scratched upon arrival. I used some rubbing compound and got most of the scratches out, but if I hadn't been in a bind trying to get the drain installed, I would have sent it back. Also, it technically should have fit without an adaptor, but the threads didn't align right, so my plumber had to go buy an adaptor. Then the portion of the drain that fit into the tub didn't work, so he had to use another part there. Bottom line, tub drains are a lot more complicated than meets the eye, especially if you are replacing a drain. I recommend talking to a certified plumber early on so you can assess the situation prior to making purchase decisions. Know what you're getting yourself into.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathtub Drain We were surprised to learn that our tub needed a complete new drain assembly, so we had to return this item.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the correct item The manufacturer of the tub that I had installed no longer made a polished brass drain kit. The representative thought that this style of drain would work with my product. Unfortunately, it didn't and I had to return it. Your service though, was very helpful and the pricing on the product was great. I will use you in the future for other items that I will be needing.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like I bought the oil rubbed bronze and it was more on the red side.
Date published: 2010-12-20

Buy the Danze D490650PBV in Polished Brass at Build.com. Research Danze D490650PBV in Polished Brass online. Find Danze D490650PBV in Polished Brass features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Danze D490650PBV in Polished Brass today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies