Delta 3538 Aged Pewter Lahara, Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain, Double Handle Widespread

- Item #: BCI1551536

Low Lead Plumbing Restrictions (AB1953)

This item cannot be shipped to the following location(s): AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


Offer Ends

Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Here is a option that directly replaces this product.
Delta 3538LF
$164.73 - $231.57

Questions about Delta 3538-PT?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 3538 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice faucet, simple, but elegant Faucet was easy to install and looks great. Smoothe operating.
Date published: 2010-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Function with Form and Fit Greatly appreciate the simplistic beauty of this well crafted set and the ease in which the handles move. Installed easily. An extension kit was needed to use with the granite counter top.
Date published: 2009-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We liked the ergonomics/style of the faucet We bought (6) of these Lahara faucets for our home. 3 are the widespread, and 3 are the single lever. The only problem we have had thus far is the tang that holds the pivot for the pull-up for the drain began leaking. The design when we bought is made of ABS or PVC. Now it is made of metal. Delta has replaced one so far.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updated 5 bathrooms. Faucet Direct is awesome! Delta 3538 faucet (widespread) in bronze is a great product. Love the look with my new granite countertops. Ordered two, should have ordered three of these!
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these faucets I've bought 2 of these faucets (Stainless Steel) for my bathrooms and really like the clean lines and the higher radius on spout. I didn't install them myself (plumber) and have had no problems with them. I plan on doing business again with Faucet Direct, it's very easy to shop and purchase from and the order comes quickly.
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish at a bargain Loved the look of this so much I purchased another one for my powder room makeover.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look but.... This collection is great with a nice finish. My only complaint is the water taste terrible from the vanity faucet. I was told to run HOT water through for several minutes to clean. This worked at first. Need to repeat periodically and run water before drinking
Date published: 2011-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer in person! We had a hard time choosing a faucet there were so many choices. When it came down to it we decided to stick with Delta which we have used for 30 years with no issues. I'm so glad we did, now that it is installed it looks like the most expensive fixtures out there! This is a gorgeous faucet, easy to install and works flawlessly! Style. quality and value what more could you ask for, Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-19

Buy the Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter at Build.com. Research Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter online. Find Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 3538-PT in Aged Pewter today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies