Delta 4153-DST Arctic Stainless Linden Pullout Spray Kitchen Faucet with Diamond Seal, Multi-Flow and Touch Clean Technologies

- Item #: BCI2103829
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
$279.06
Originally $398.65, You Save 30%
Arctic Stainless
Free Shipping!
89 In Stock
Ships Today, October 20th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 207 - 300 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 4153-AR-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 4153-DST Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good faucet. It could be awesome, if... This is a good faucet, great finish, I opted for Stainless. It could be nearly perfect if, the manufacturer would have used the magnetic lock, instead of the less effective pressure fit on the pull-out spray handle. Installation is not difficult, if you have a magnifying glass handy to read the extremely small print, and have finally determined which instruction applies to your model; the instructions are completely convoluted and show multiple models. Don't tell me how to build a watch when I just asked what the time was............
Date published: 2010-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Model 4153-DST Delta Faucet Ordered and received this faucet in 2 days - it has incredible style, the spray is forceful, no dripping upon turnoff, everything about it is gorgeous! We paired it with an undermount stainless steel sink from Kraus, and it looks fantastic! We are very satisfied with our purchase and love, love Faucetdirect.com. No hassles - ship time is incredible - price great - go for it! You'll love this faucet!! We get compliments galore from all our friends - we are very, very pleased with our purchase!
Date published: 2010-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I bought this back in December, but due to a series of delays in our remodeling process, I wasn't able to install it until October! (Hence the delay in reviewing.) I couldn't believe then how fast this faucet came (for free!), how much cheaper it was than elsewhere (close to $100 less), and now I can't believe how nice it is. The only thing I'd change, so far, is that I wish it had a more reliable "Off" position. It's only Off in one particular spot (it moves in 360 degrees for water temp and pressure), and it's easy to accidentally leave it dripping for awhile before you realize it's not fully off. But that's something we'll get used to, and probably forget all about. Of course, my opinion may be colored by the fact that we haven't had a working sink/faucet in our kitchen for the last year, so anything would be wonderful, but still, we're very happy with this faucet after a few days.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, Sleek Design Order was promptly shipped and it now installed. Our installation was done by a plumber so I cannot speak to the ease of installation. I love the clean, sleek design that is easy to use and clean. Water flow is strong. Pull out is a bit cumbersome, but we choose this design so the pullout faucet wouldn't "sag" down as our other one did. Very pleased with this purchase and with the price. We've had it for about 1 month now.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After a while I like it The faucet was very easy to install. I was surprised to see that the control handle must be on the right side only. I would think that it should be reversible. After a while we got used to it. Also wish that the spray would automatically change to stream when you turn it off. Other than that, I like it very much. It seems well made, look great, and handle holds securely.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with Faucet Direct We purchased this faucet and a Kraus sink from Faucetdirect and couldn't be more pleased with the service and quality of the products. Would definitely purchase from this website again.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was told before I purchased this faucet that it would go from stream to flow which it does. However, the third button was to stop the flow of water to make the pull out feature even more useful. However, the third button does not stop the flow of water, but simply changes the flow from shower to stream. Not nearly as useful to me. Bummed. I had the faucet replaced once, thinking it just didn't work, but the replacement didn't work either.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from single handled faucet I love this faucet. I spent a lot of time on and offline and am pleased with what I ordered. It works well and feels substantial. I am happy with the faucetdirect people--delivery was prompt. This faucet is fairly large so keep that in mind. I do love the pull out spray!
Date published: 2011-04-20

Buy the Delta 4153-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless at Build.com. Research Delta 4153-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless online. Find Delta 4153-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 4153-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies