Delta 9197T-DST Arctic Stainless Cassidy Pull-Down Spray Touch Activated Kitchen Faucet with Magnetic Spray Head Docking and Diamond Seal Valve

- Item #: BCI2020157


Offer Ends

$451.50
Originally $645.00, You Save 30%
Arctic Stainless
Free Shipping!
193 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 23rd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 399 - 504 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta 9197T-AR-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 9197T-DST Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this faucet! We ordered this faucet on a Monday and had it by Thursday night. We had a plumber install it, everything went smoothly, that's as technical as I can get. We chose this faucet for the Touch2o feature and absolutely love it. It's very easy to get used to. We had the faucet installed with the handle facing forward as other reviewers for similar faucets suggested and I would recommend that as well. The pull out hose works smoothly, goes back into place easily and securely. The faucet is large (compared to the one it replaced), but we are very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Did I mention that I love this faucet!! Got it for my kitchen remodel, and I love the touch on/off when cooking or cleaning. I feel like it is saving water as well. It has great pressure, in fact I love the larger spray for washing vegetables, but we don't leave it on that because it does tend to spray outside the sink. The center flow is perfect for washing hands or filling up pots. I love the pull out spray as well for rinsing down the sink and washing produce. I highly recommend
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! We bought this faucet a month ago and love it! I was worried to have too many bells and whistles at first for fear that one or more would break. However, it is working great! One comment someone had made was not being able to turn it off and on with rubber gloves. They must have fixed this issue because you can now touch the tip of the handle with rubber gloves on and it turns on and off perfectly. This is a great faucet and I would highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet This looks nice and works very well. When my hands are dirty I love that I can tap it and it turns on and off. This is a great feature. Plus it does not take a lot of room on my counter or above the sink.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this faucet! Looks beautiful (got the venetian bronze), good quality, works well! The touch feature was not hard to "adapt to" as many people suggested. All 4 in our family love it and 7 year old can now turn on the kitchen sink without a step-stool. So great for busy kitchen workers with constant messy hands! High arch is great for filling big pots or washing lots of big platters/pots/pans after entertaining. Swivel, pull out nozzle and switch to spray stream all work great.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Touch2O Faucet After researching pricing and features the Touch2O faucet was chosen for our total kitchen remodel. FaucetsDirect.com had the best pricing and the outer shipping box was robust enough to stand up to the mangling that usually occurs during shipping, leaving the Delta internal box unscathed. Our contractor grumbled only a little bit about doing the extra work associated with the electrical side of the installation. He had no trouble with the directions provided with the faucet. The touch feature works as advertised and the MagnaTite docking mechanism is definitely a plus, ensuring the head stays in place when it is retracted. Set the handle for a specific temperature and pressure and simply touch the stem or other area to start and stop. It's only been in for a week so I have no long term experience but using it is very natural and convenient. It should save water when rinsing dishes and it really is more sanitary when working with higher risk foods or gross situations. Four of five stars given as I have no longevity data on battery life or electronics performance over time.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from faucet review Excellent product, had it installed, did a great job. very pleased.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so enthused! The touch-matic faucet is a great concept, but it doesn't work for my particular situation. I use rubber gloves most of the time, and the faucet "touch" feature doesn't work with gloves. So I have to take my glove off to touch it to get it to work. Also, it will shut itself off sometimes without my touching it. My husband is constantly frustrated with it because he can't adjust to seeing when the faucet should be working with touch and when it doesn't (such as when I have manually turned it off). I love the pull down faucet--very convenient for rinsing out the sink. I don't like the thinner stream of water that comes out the spout--it has more force than my previous faucet, and the water tends to splash outside the sink, even though I have a deep, undermounted sink. I wouldn't order it again.
Date published: 2013-03-27

Buy the Delta 9197T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless at Build.com. Research Delta 9197T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless online. Find Delta 9197T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 9197T-AR-DST in Arctic Stainless today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies