Delta 9959-DST Chrome Trinsic Pullout Spray Bar/Prep Faucet with MagnaTite Docking, Diamond Seal and Touch Clean Technologies

- Item #: BCI1739089
$232.44
Originally $332.05, You Save 30%
Free Shipping!
110 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, July 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Delta 9959-DST?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta 9959-DST Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta 9959-DST (Faucet): Bar Single Handle This is a very well made faucet. Well thoght out; the control can be set not to go backward, which is good if the faucet is close to a wall or backsplash. Easy to install. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Faucet! Installed this faucet in a wet bar/laundry center on the aft deck of my boat...It is just amazing! The pull-out feature is perfect for filling buckets and the shape, quality and ease of installation are perfect for the space.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bar Faucet Purchased this for our basement bar and it looks great, nice streamlined look and doesn't look like it belongs in a kitchen. Shipping was fast and you can't beat the price - my contractor was shocked at the difference between Faucet Direct and the plumber! One thing to note - hot water is front and cold is back. That seems backwards than what we have in our kitchen but I wasn't sure if that was normal for bar/prep sinks? Doesn't change my opinion on the faucet, just thought it was worth mentioning as we were surprised!
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality faucet solidly built and attractive. My only complaint is that the pull out hose is not as long as indicated in the description.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great faucet! This might be billed as a bar-sized faucet, but it's the perfect size for a NYC apartment kitchen. There's a button on the back of the pull-out spray that switches easily from spray to a regular water stream. The pull-out spray fits back into the faucet firmly and easily each time. You can turn the water off at any temperature, so you can tell at a glance what water temperature the water will be when you turn it back on. After 5 month's use, very pleased with this purchase. Faucet Direct was flawless as always.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Just installed the Delta 9959-DST faucet on our bar and it is getting rave reviews from everyone! Faucet Direct has great customer service. They were able to answer all my questions and give me the cheapest price. Delivery was faster than I expected. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful faucet We had difficulty in finding a faucet to fit the small sink. The staff was very prompt and accurate on the measurments and in correspondence. Will use them again.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dsink faucetelta Trinsic Bar Nice faucet - would give it 5 stars except the 1st one had a slight internal leak. Build.com sent a new one pronto (5 stars for service), but it required a call-back with our plumber. Leaks can cause all sorts of problems. In this case it did not, the customer noticed it a few hours later, thank goodness. Replacement Trinsic faucet working just fine.
Date published: 2014-02-04

Buy the Delta 9959-DST in Chrome at Build.com. Research Delta 9959-DST in Chrome online. Find Delta 9959-DST in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta 9959-DST in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies