Delta RP50781RB Venetian Bronze Gala Soap / Lotion Dispenser

- Item #: BCI1041015
$36.39
Originally $58.70, You Save 38%
Venetian Bronze
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
214 In Stock
Ships Today, September 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 25 - 36 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta RP50781RB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta RP50781 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much Better Available I made the mistake of buying this on looks alone... though, to my credit, the Delta description didn't say it was "cheaply made of poor quality and low durability" like they should have. There are many more products that are less money and are much better, more durable quality. Don't waste your time or money on this.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delta soap dispenser This soap dispenser came with the Delta Pull out faucet we bought approximately 4 months ago. We were pleased with the appearance of the dispenser in a nice chrome finish and very good style. This installed very easy with pre-drilled holes in sink. It is very easy to fill from the top of sink, just pour slowly. My review of only 2 stars is after 4 months of use, it has stopped pumping. It only pumped about 1 tsp. of soap per pump from the beginning, but now has stopped pumping. The pump goes down, but will not return up to pump again. I tried to get a replacement pump, but it is not available. You have to buy the whole pump assembly. I have contacted Delta, but have received no response yet. I guess we will be purchasing another brand as having the pump near the sink is a great idea and not having another bottle on our small counter is a plus! I'm sorry, but I cannot recommend this soap dispenser from Delta.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for us Nice fit and finish, easy install. After about a year of use, we had the same issue noted by others - i.e. the pump started sticking. Called faucets direct and they provided the customer service number for Delta. Delta customer service was very helpful and replaced the pump assembly at no cost. Despite the inconvenience, we are well satisfied with the pump and happy to see Delta standing behind the product.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest Faucet Ever The entire touch2o faucet was a splurge with the extra money saved on buying a granite sink instead of stainless steel. I installed it myself, very easily, in about 20 minutes, you just have to make sure the selenoid is securely snapped in place or it will leak. The faucet works perfectly touch on and touch off. I have not had a bad experience yet, except getting used to the pull out spray feature. My faucet came with a soap dispenser, but I wanted a 2nd one so that I had one for dish and hand soap. I ordered the extra dispenser through faucet direct and it was delivered the next day.......LITERALLY the next day, and I had paid for ground 7-10 day shipping. I will shop here first for when I remodel my bathroom.
Date published: 2010-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality! Our experience with this product was disappointing. It only lasted a year and stopped working. If you don't press it straight down it cracks inside. It's plastic and has little support inside the top piece where you press down. Not a good product if you have children who can't reach to press it straight down and gently.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match We wanted deck mounted soap dispensers on our bathroom vanities. None of the bathroom collections came with soap dispensers so we chose the Lahara collection then went to the kitchen collection for a soap dispenser. The soap dispenser from the Pilar collection matched very well with the same general shape, curvature and color of the Lahara faucet. The dispenser was very easy to install and the top fill is a great feature. It is nice not having a bar of soap or a bottle of soft soap setting on the vanity.
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK I purchased this soap dispenser in the Venetian Bronze finish. I love the brushed finish. The overall look is also very nice looking. I was, however, disappointed that the soap dispenser is all plastic. I really expected it to be metal. Also, it was very difficult to fill. It would not accept the liquid soap. When trying to fill it, the soap was just oozing all over. Watering down the soap helped quite a bit. I never had to do this with my previous soap dispenser.
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-03-30

Buy the Delta RP50781RB in Venetian Bronze at Build.com. Research Delta RP50781RB in Venetian Bronze online. Find Delta RP50781RB in Venetian Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta RP50781RB in Venetian Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies