Delta RP61273 Brilliance Polished Nickel 15" Wall Mounted Shower Arm

- Item #: BCI2003560
$47.93
Originally $77.30, You Save 38%
Brilliance Polished Nickel
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
1 In Stock
Ships Today, October 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 37 - 54 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Delta RP61273PN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Delta RP61273 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for "Rain Can" Shower Heads I'm writing this review, because...I read reviews and want to give back to the community. Faucet Direct and its other companies are great to work with. Customer service is tops. This arm fits right in your current shower fitting behind the wall and extends out a good distance from the tub. If you have brushed nickel and choose the stainless steel model like I did, it will match almost perfectly. Attach a rain can shower head and you'll feel, well, like you're standing under a pouring rain can! Whatever shower head you choose will mate perfectly. In case you weren't aware all parts like this use the same standard threads. Quality item.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product....rapid delivery! product working like a charm! got deliver 2 days after ordering! will absolutely use you again! thank you!
Date published: 2010-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works fine with Victorian collection This accessory arm was necessary for my large walk-in shower and it blended well with the bronze Victorian collection. It was simple to install, replacing the 6" arm with a curved 15" arm.
Date published: 2010-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Item is nice quality and installed easily. Our raincan showerhead is now the perfect distance from the wall and is right over our heads. We love it. Item arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Date published: 2010-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Shower Arm Superior quality, especially for the price. Easy to install - worked like a charm.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great length for shower head! perfect arm for rain shower head. Prettier design than just the straight tube. Modern and clean looking!
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the outdoor shower We combined this shower arm with a rainshower shower head for our outdoor shower. Appearance reminds us of the old outdoor showers. It's sturdy for the extension needed in the shower.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple Solution! Just spent BIG $$$ to completely remodel our Guest Bath. Wanted a wonderful spa-like quality in a small space. The shower & tile work was fabulous. We purchased the best Delta shower accessories, but they only came with a 8" shower head. Searched and found the Addison 15" Shower Arm. Quick to order! Swift, prompt delivery! and Voila! the new part extended our shower head into the space just perfectly! It looks elegant and is entirely functional. So happy with our choice!
Date published: 2013-07-31

Buy the Delta RP61273PN in Brilliance Polished Nickel at Build.com. Research Delta RP61273PN in Brilliance Polished Nickel online. Find Delta RP61273PN in Brilliance Polished Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Delta RP61273PN in Brilliance Polished Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies