Grohe 32298SD0 Stainless Steel LadyLux3 Pull-Down Spray Kitchen Faucet with Forward Rotation Lever, SilkMove Cartridge - Hold & Release Spray Control

- Item #: BCI964073
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Grohe 32298SD0?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Grohe 32 298 Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Has some problems I bought this faucet because I thought it looked great, but it has some serious design flaws. So after 2 months, I'm taking it out and putting in a different faucet. As the other reviewer noted, the pull-out doesn't spring back in very easily. The sprayer does not stay on unless you keep your hand on the faucet-head button. The regular flow is so strong that you end up spraying water everywhere if you don't have your dish at the bottom of the sink (I have a 9" deep sink). And I tend to get my sleeve wet when adjusting the side handle. In my opinion, a top handle faucet with an on/off spray button is a better way to go.
Date published: 2010-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good But The neck of the faucet is a little short so it does not reach into the sink very far. This is a must have faucet however if you have a large sink and the backsplash is granite and reduces the space between faucet handle and wall. This new design allows the handle to move further in the frontward direction rather than back into the backsplash before it can reach maximum water flow. The faucet itself is a quality product. Would not order the SuperSteel again as the finish retains normal oil from fingers and does not clean well. Buy S.S. or Chrome when possible.
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY Disappointed Buyer beware! I have never written a review on anything before, but this faucet has been such a nightmare that I feel compelled to warn. I am back on this site to replace it, even though it has a life time warranty. I bought it 7 years ago and started having problems with it after the first year. Many times when the handle is rotated from cold to hot, the extension portion of the handle disengages from the body. I have to make a conscious effort to rotate in a certain way to avoid it. The actual handle has fallen off so many times that the screw is now stripped. I had a portion of the handle replaced once from the company and we are now having problems with it again. I can't believe I paid $400 for what I consider a sub-standard product. I don't care how high Grohe is rated, I will never buy another one!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Faucet I work as a professional chef doing a lot of in home catering on Chicago's wealthy North Shore. I've seen and used many high-end faucets. When I worked with this one, I knew I had to have it - regardless of price. Elegant, yet simple. Works perfectly and has a minimal foot print on the counter top. I could not recommend it more.
Date published: 2011-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray head is loose the spring tension device does not firmly pull the hose/faucet head/spray head back into the faucet neck. Really annoying. Worse, it could have been so easily avoided by a manufacturer who put a little effort into the design.
Date published: 2009-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nIce, but not perfect This faucet was ordered on a Canadian credit card, but shipped to a US residence with a different name than the credit card. This seemed to cause problems with the processing system. Had to call customer service several times to get shipping to go ahead. All customer reps were very helpful and apologetic for the delay. The faucet looks great - one feature that is missing is that you cannot turn the spray feature on and leave it on - you have to be squeezing the button the whole while. Also the pressure seems significantly reduced from my old tap, but I think I will get used to it and perhaps it is a good thing in order to prevent splashing. All in all, a very good experience.
Date published: 2010-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good faucet I bought this faucet to replace an aging Delta Waterfall at my own home. I have put a few of these Grohes in for customers. I bought it specifically because it is the best pullout out there. The spring mechanism is simple yet far superior to the counterweight retraction systems.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous The faucet is solid. I like its simplicity. It is easy to use. It has a great turning range. My only concern is the pullout is a bit stiff. This may loosen in time. Although stiff is better than too loose. It is a bit pricey but not as much as some.
Date published: 2011-04-24

Buy the Grohe 32298SD0 in Stainless Steel at Build.com. Research Grohe 32298SD0 in Stainless Steel online. Find Grohe 32298SD0 in Stainless Steel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Grohe 32298SD0 in Stainless Steel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies