Hansgrohe 14877 Talis S Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet with HighArc Spout, Magnetic Docking & Non-Locking Spray Diverter

- Item #: BCI1655479

Hansgrohe Special Savings

New Lower Prices on Select Products and Finishes No Coupon Required
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$239.00 - $297.99
Originally $525.00 - $625.00, You Save 54%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
90 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 239 - 298 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Hansgrohe 14877?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Hansgrohe 14877 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from bang for your buck No plastic parts inside was the first criteria. We bought 2, one for main and one for the wet bar. After rethinking the height, we ordered a shorter plainer faucet for the wet bar. Instead of returning the extra one, we decided it was so nice, we're using it in the new laundry sink. Customer Service Reps on the phone and online were very helpful in helping me narrow the search to exactly what we wanted. The hose doesn't return as smoothly as I was hoping, it could be just my expectations because everything has turned out to be a dream come true.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Quality I have bought Hansgrohe in the past and I am always impressed with their quality. The attention to detail is unlike anything I have seen. The instillation went flawless and the results are great. The flow control offer great adjustment and sprayer works great. I does splash out the front of the sink if your are not careful, the arc could be a little tighter. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to order, fast service, good product Ordered a Delta faucet but didn't like the quality when it arrived. Returning it and ordering this one was a breeze. the polite person on the phone was helpful and efficient. I love the Hansgrohe replacement. Better design, better quality of components, sturdy, functional.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this faucet The faucet failed within 6 months of installation. It started leaking from the base, dripping after being shut off, and dripping into the cabinet underneath. The company claimed poor installation, bad water quality or overuse. They will send you a new cartridge and a new hose, but you have to pay for the installation. This piece of equipment is an overpriced (even now that it is on sale, probably due to many complaints), bad product that deserves no stars.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Hansgrohe Love I designed kitchens and baths for 15 years and used Hansgrohe for about 9 years. I've had no problems with their lines than any other and the quality is hard to beat at the price points. I've sold this faucet probably 30 times and the function is near perfection. I prefer a modern look when it comes to fixtures and appliances, even in a traditional space and this faucet never looked out of place. I had hangrohe throughout my last home and when it came time to do my own kitchen in a new home there was no question what faucet I would specify. I have two bathrooms still to do and a laundry room and that will all receive the Hansgrohe treatment as well. Solid brass construction with beautiful finishes, classic Euro-designs, smart functioning shower valves and water saving features that still deliver a great bathing/shower experience. Hard to beat.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Just had this faucet installed 2 weeks ago. I have a Hansgrohe bathroom faucet installed 5 years ago and I am very satisfied with the quality. It operates very smoothly and has never felt loose. So far I have the same praise for the kitchen faucet. It feels solid and the water spray option works well. Also looks great. Product was shipped quickly and price was competitive with other sites.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hansgrohe 14877 Talis S Pull-Down Kitchen Faucet The faucet is well made and has a clean, attractive design. The faucet swivels and the pull down spout has magnetic docking. The pull down spout is big enough to reach all surface of our large sink.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding faucet I wanted to upgrade my kitchen to something a little less "70s" so I bought this faucet together with the 14019 escutcheon. Arrived well packaged, and quickly. For anyone with a little experience with minor plumbing/household fixup, installing this will be a snap. The only thing I will suggest is that you pay attention to how you thread the hose from under the cabinet to the faucet. The faucet sits loose on the upright and is fairly easy swinging. If the hose has a slight twist in it you will have a faucet that doesn't aim where you point it. Easy fix to make it work perfectly.
Date published: 2014-04-03

Buy the Hansgrohe 14877 at Build.com. Research Hansgrohe 14877 online. Find Hansgrohe 14877 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Hansgrohe 14877 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies