Hunter 26417 White Architect 5 Blade 52" Ceiling Fan - Blades Included

- Item #: BCI1336182
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
Discontinued

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Hunter 26417?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Hunter 26417 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing Screws The fan looks great and quietly cools the room. However, there were 3 screws missing! Couldn't finish installing until we could find 3 screws at Home Depot that fit the fan. Very disappointing and inconvenient. That is why this product got 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan-tastic! We are fans! The price was right. We were worried we'd paid too little, but everything was as it should be. We were replacing another ceiling fan, so all the electrical and structural work was pre-done, and the instructions were clear; and we had expert help. So now it's in, and it's great. Looks fine, absolutely silent, cools counterclockwise, warms clockwise, and did we mention it's absolutely silent?
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN AND QUIET AND CHEAP I BOUGHT THIS BECAUSE OUR CHURCH NEEDED 6 WHITE BIG FANS...SO THEY HAD TO BE QUIET...THEY MOVE GOOD AIR WITH 5 BLADES...QUIET AND CHEAP. OUT OF 6 FANS HAD ONE ISSUE....LIGHTINGDIRECT SENT US A NEW FAN ASAP AND WAS VERY PLEASED.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great product and great service. Thank you. I'll be back for another one.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy excellent ceiling fan This fan was much easier to install than we anticipated, and it is not even one that is advertised as a "five minute install." As a matter of fact, it took longer to install a regular ceiling mount light in the same room than it did for the two of us to put this fan up. It is quiet and efficient, lots of air movement. Great fan at a great price from Lighting Direct.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fan - a few assembly issues The lock washers on the screws for mounting the fan blade arm are the same as or slightly larger in diameter than the counter bore in the arm. Also, one of the two counter bores on each arm is slightly off center. These two conditions force at least one of the mounting screws out of alignment and lead to cross threading. A slightly larger counter bore on the arms would make assembly much easier.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a great fan Just installed 5 in our newly renovated house and could not be more pleased with the results. 1 with the supplied down rod and 4 without. Need only a phillips screwdriver. I used a cordless drill with a bit. Simple wire hookup. Whisper quiet at all 3 speeds. We live in southern Arkansas and have no trouble with moving air in 10' high rooms over 300 sq ft. Have used other brand ceiling fans but will only use Hunter from now on.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fan We bought this to install in our newly remodeled kitchen. The white blends right in with the ceiling. Moves air well, and keeps things cooler while I am cooking. Great to turn on when there is a little smoke from bacon or the like to keep the smoke detector from going off =)
Date published: 2014-02-17

Buy the Hunter 26417 in White at Build.com. Research Hunter 26417 in White online. Find Hunter 26417 in White features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Hunter 26417 in White today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies