Kichler 9022NI Brushed Nickel Seaside Collection 1 Light 12" Outdoor Wall Light

- Item #: BCI844973
$73.70
Originally $100.50, You Save 27%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
65 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, October 2nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 65 - 74 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kichler 9022NI?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kichler 9022 Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture is Misleading The picture used for this item would lead you to believe there is a glass bowl covering the light. There is not. The two cross section members create the faux impression of say an Onion Lamp but there's no glass. and if you use a conventional size bulb nothing shows below the shade. I'm off to an electrical supply house to 'see' if someone makes a bulb large enough to protrude below the shade. Also, there's a gold accent stripe around the shade that doesn't show up in the pictures either.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Outdoor LIghting Purchase I am so glad I ordered this product, as they arrived on time, were well-built, easy to install and keep clean, easy to change the bulbs in, and they fit my style (so cute)!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights Over the past several years I have purchased 6 of these lights for the outside. They look great and hold up well. My most recent purchase was to replace one that was crushed when a tree fell on the house during Sandy. Lighting Direct is an A++ seller too. It is very helpful that these lights are always available so easy to repace or add more over time.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and speedy delivery My electrician was going to order this product locally, and it was going to take about two weeks. (He doesn't own a computer) I got online and discovered Lighting Direct.com and received product in less than week. Coast to coast. Turns out one of the little bulb guards was missing. I called and have just received the missing part. Lights are in and on and I am a very happy. Fabulous service ! Great product. And , the price was about 25 % less !
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a resonable price First, Lighting Direct made our online purchase quick and simple and would recommend them as a reliable company to shop with. Lights arrived on time and without damage. We purchased 3 wall sconces and they were exactly as described, installation was easy and they illuminate the area just the way we wanted. As with many online or catalog purchases the color was slightly different than displayed online but close enough not to fuss about.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Understated hint of modern Extremely easy to install - instructions were easy to follow. I did it myself because my husband just kept forgetting. Looks great with the clean look I'm going for and coordinates well with my new arts-and-craft design style door.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We ordered 2 of these and they are just what we wanted. They are a good value and look great. An electrician installed b/c we were having renovations done, so I can't comment if it was hard or easy. Wish we had done it sooner.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brushed nickel is just cheap spray paint Looks cheap and unfortunately when I purchased these lamps, the price was higher. At least they lowered the price to reflect the quality. The image of the brushed nickel item is very misleading...it has no sheen as it is a faux finish...just silver spray paint on very light aluminum. I actually wrote a review for this item a couple of years ago that even included images and it looks like they conveniently deleted it. There was also another review with similar observations and it is now missing too. Came back to this site to actually find relacements for these lights because i can't stand looking at them anymore. But now that i see negative reviews are deleted from this site, I'll be buying elsewhere. Let's see how long before this review disappears.
Date published: 2014-02-10

Buy the Kichler 9022NI in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Kichler 9022NI in Brushed Nickel online. Find Kichler 9022NI in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kichler 9022NI in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
  • Kichler 9022
    Kichler 9022

    Seaside Collection 1 Light 12" Outdoor W...

× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies