Kohler K-12182-BN Brushed Nickel Fairfax Single Hole Bathroom Faucet - Includes Metal Pop-Up Drain Assembly

- Item #: BCI157788
$225.04
Originally $300.05, You Save 25%
Brushed Nickel
Free Shipping!
79 In Stock
Ships Monday, July 28th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-12182-BN?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-12182 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice style, heavy duty quality. I received two of these faucets and they were both in perfect condition and well constructed. Another reviewer said they had problems with this faucet's factory assembly that showed a noticeable defect. This was not the case with mine and I would not be concerned by the other reviewer's statements. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler K-12182 (Faucet): Lavatory Single Handle We love this handle. It's sleek and very attactive. Very smooth when turning on/off. The only thing to be aware of is the placement on your sink. Once installed we noticed that the pull lever for the plug on the back was really close to the wall. It worked ok but you don't have much room to pull that lever up for the sink plug
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Finish and Quality What stands out to me most with this faucet is the quality. For those who are only familiar with fixtures from your local box store, you are in for a pleasant surprise. The chrome finish is excellent with a deep, gloss shine. Most other non-chrome-plated material is stainless steel, with the only plastic part being the body of the stopper plug. Even the water hoses are covered with stainless steel braid. The finished installation looks and feels great. Don't buy the cheap stuff. If your budget allows, you'll be much happier with this faucet.
Date published: 2010-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase! We've had this six months and really are enjoying it. We needed a single-handle model and so many are either very modern or very Victorian. This is a nice tradtional look that is attractive without calling attention to itself. It would look good in a large range of settings. It works very well and is easy to operate with one hand.
Date published: 2010-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant Never planned to write a review about a faucet but couldn't resist. Just remodeled a small bathroom and based many of my decisions on this faucet and the Fairfax series. The color (I chose brushed nickel) and simplicity helped give the room a spa-type atmosphere. Is also easy to use and clean. The contractors even commented on it!
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have purchased Kohler products over the years and find them reliable, stylish and beautiful. The price range is more than reasonable and delivery always prompt. In recently upgraded my masterbathroom with granite counters, new sinks and faucets. Delivery was within 24 hours!!!! The sinks pristeen white and design picked up the curves of my walls and other architectural details. The faucet of polished chrome combined the high tech look that is popular today, with the vintage look as well. pretty perfect in my book.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Ordered this faucet in 2 finishes. The polished chrome looks cheap and not at all what I thought I was getting for the price. Disappointed in Kohler on this one.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! I purchased three of these faucets in polished chrome. Two were for our master bath and one for our guest bath. I hadn't seen them in stores, so I wasn't sure how they would really look in person, but they far exceeded my expectations. The finish is flawless and beautiful, and the single hole faucet looks sleek and modern. The handle operation is smooth, and the size and proportions look beautiful in both bathrooms. It doesn't look out of place or too large in our guest bathroom, but it doesn't seem dwarfed by the thick granite or the long 8 foot counter in our master. I really think this would look beautiful in any home.
Date published: 2008-06-25

Buy the Kohler K-12182-BN in Brushed Nickel at Build.com. Research Kohler K-12182-BN in Brushed Nickel online. Find Kohler K-12182-BN in Brushed Nickel features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-12182-BN in Brushed Nickel today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies