Kohler K-13963-CP Polished Chrome Elate Pullout Spray High Arc Kitchen Faucet Temperature Memory Technology

- Item #: BCI1206917
$222.75
Originally $297.00, You Save 25%
Polished Chrome
Free Shipping!
11 In Stock
Ships Today, July 31st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-13963-CP?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-13963 Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality- Cheap Lightweight feel I purchased this kitchen faucet to replace a KWC faucet which disintegrated. I researched the faucets on faucetdirect.com (very clunky navigation) and visited a number of retail outlets. I had functional and dimensional requirements that limited my options. I selected this Kohler product due to past postive experience with other products, customer reviews and Kohler's warranty. I was so disappointed and surprised at the look and feel and how lightweight the product is. When you pull the handle out it feels so cheap and the lever to turn the water on/off is sloppy/ loose. With its black plastic braided hose you have to force it back into the fixture which is cumbersome. I don't think the chrome finish will survive much beyond a year. And cleaning the spray head is difficult. It looks OK for the application, fortunately it is not used much.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Faucet Beautiful faucet, great water pressure, unique design. Nozzle turns 360 degrees (not necessary, but a interesting bonus feature if you ever need it). Vibrant stainless steel seems to be stain resistant. Another outstanding feature is that water can be turned off in any position - hot or cold, meaning the handle doesn't have to be placed directly in the center to turn off the water like on most other faucets. That adds convenience and eliminates those annoying drips like other brands have if the handle is not exactly in the center. The on/off handle is light and responds to the slightest touch making it pleasurable to use. Overall a great faucet for a fraction of the price of other ( comparable, overpriced ) brands.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Effervescence problem After two years this faucet exhibits effervescence in the water discharge. It happens immediately upon first use. The water appears to be bubbly with a slight chemical smell. I contacted our water utility company that confirmed this problem (also happening with similar Moen faucets). It will be going back to the box store where I bought it. Apparently some internal part (hose) is breaking down. I'm disappointed since it appears lots of people know about this and they are still selling these types of faucets.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jury's out This replaced a 50-year-old faucet that worked fine. At first the water flow was much weaker than the old faucet. I called Kohler, and it promptly sent me a replacement valve. Now the cold-water stream is better, but the hot-water is still weak. I checked the connecting hoses, but found no kinks. I'll call Kohler again to see whether it can solve the problem. If not, I'll be looking for a new faucet. Other than that (Mrs. Lincoln), the faucet is very attractive-sleek and simple- and works very well.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking It looks great, we did pay extra for fast shipping which wasn't necessary as our remodel was slower then we were told. We experience some splattering as the screen in the faucet directs some of the water at an angle rather rhen straight down. Style wise my wife loves it.
Date published: 2010-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a great new look for our kitchen This was a great faucet upgrade for an inexpensive way to make our kitchen look a little more modern. It looks much better than the Delta pull out faucet we replaced, and even makes our slightly outdated sink look a little more updated. We purchased the stainless color and it's great - matches our sink and all our cabinet pulls. The water flow and sprayer is not as powerful as our old Delta faucet, which is taking some getting used to. It takes longer for the water to get really cold or really hot. And it does splash a bit, as other reviewers note, especially on spray mode. But the improved look it gives our kitchen outweighs these minor functionality issues that we will get used to in time. We have no issues getting the sprayer in and out of place as other reviewers note, ours is very smooth.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Overall Product Love everything about this faucet - the look, the way the buttons stay locked for spray or stream, the smooth and sensitive control of the handle, the button that stops the flow of water when you press it, the pivot mechanism where the flow tube meets the sprayer head, and the price. The only design flaw is that the pull-out sprayer doesn't easily go back into place after its pulled out - you have to push it back into place.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service i purchased a faucet recently.. and thought that a piece that was part of the faucet was broken...in fact it was not broken but the way it was constructed a layperson like myself may have thought that at first...not only did faucet direct agents call the company directly ...they gave me their direct numbers so i could text them a picture of the product and promptly sent me a replacement....agents were friendly and expedited things quickly.....i would definitely use faucets direct and their other links again.....and have already recommended them to family members and contractor i know. in addition the price on the faucet ... a kohler product was the lowest i had seen anywhere
Date published: 2012-04-17

Buy the Kohler K-13963-CP in Polished Chrome at Build.com. Research Kohler K-13963-CP in Polished Chrome online. Find Kohler K-13963-CP in Polished Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-13963-CP in Polished Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies