Kohler K-2337-8 Dune Memoirs Stately 17" Drop In Bathroom Sink with 3 Holes Drilled and Overflow

- Item #: BCI1741659
$205.99
Originally $274.65, You Save 25%
Dune
Free Shipping!
0 In Stock
Backordered
2 to 3 weeks

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 144 - 237 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-2337-8-NY?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-2337-8 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hope this review helps you like the others did us We've learned to read reviews! This sink is such a classic looking sink. While it's reasonably priced, there is nothing cheap looking about it. Was very easy for my husband to install. The finish is easy to clean. If you're looking to update your vanity, without having to redo the entire thing....try updating your sink, and faucets first. You may be suprised at how much improvement you get and how good your old vanity still looks! Faucet Direct had this shipped to us really quickly. Perfect condition, and was a breeze to deal with. Sincerely, Whims
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Sink Beautiful sink. Biscuit color complements Verde Butterfly granite perfectly. Shape and size, though large, are exactly what I was looking for. Faucet Direct service and shipping were also excellent.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retrofit Prompt service, impeccable delivery. Installed, the sink became an instant centerpiece in the bathroom My objective was a partial remodel maintaining some tile elements to the master bath and making some more contemporary changes in plumbing and flooring. This achieved the former objective with aplomb. What a sleek and beautiful look! It blends in and yields an elegant touch and finish. Besides, it's incredibly functional and allows many choices for faucets. I went with the Pegasus line for finish plumbing and the results were pure class. I had no idea it would make such a difference. If you want to invest less than $300 for the sink, faucet and installation, nothing will give you more pop.
Date published: 2010-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kohler Sink The finish of the sink is great and the style can be used in many types of bathroom settings. We wanted a sink with an angular look but still had more rounded inside dimensions for ease of cleaning. This sink fits our criteria. Faucet Direct is great to work with.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Stately Sink First sink came broken in many pieces. Faucets direct mailed out a new one immediately and without question. 2nd sink rec'd in great shape! Looks great in bathroom. Great customer service. Would order from Faucets Direct again.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sink The sink looks great, was a snap to install and the price was perfect. Just a warning, make sure your faucet reaches out far enough. With all the various faucets we looked at, some were the right color, style, etc, but wouldn't reach far enough into the middle of the sink.
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Response and Shipping I have found recently that ordering bathroom products like sinks and faucets is hit and miss with online vendors, some orders can take up to 8 weeks because products aren't in stock. Faucet Direct is a direct hit. The product came sooner than expected in perfect condition, and the price was the best we had found. Thank you Faucet Direct for the excellent service, we will definately order from you again.
Date published: 2010-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Sink Bought 2 of these for our Master Bath remodel and they are wonderful! Nice slope for good draining and a real focal point on top of the marble counter. Will be a call out feature when we sell the home. Great price for a Kohler product. Timely delivery too.
Date published: 2011-04-19

Buy the Kohler K-2337-8-NY in Dune at Build.com. Research Kohler K-2337-8-NY in Dune online. Find Kohler K-2337-8-NY in Dune features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-2337-8-NY in Dune today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies