Kohler K-2382-47 Almond Kelston 19" Undermount Bathroom Sink with Overflow

- Item #: BCI557961

Save with Free Freight on ALL Kohler

Free Freight on ALL Kohler orders over $99. Few exclusions apply, US only
Offer Ends 7/31/2014

$126.60
Originally $168.80, You Save 25%
Free Shipping!
11 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, July 31st

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Kohler K-2382-47?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-2382 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent design Great product. Great price. Installation with granite worked well. One precaution - sink design will not accommodate standard drain assembly for drain plug shaft mounted into drain. You must build an extension for the plunger shaft to reach the assembly under the faucets.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Magnificent I am a senior and it was with great trepidation for me to order a product on line so I chose to order by phone. My biggest fear was that the bowl would be too shallow. I really wanted the contemporary look so I ordered. The sink is truly a work of beauty (white). It was installed under a black solid surface top. There is absolutely no splashing with both handles turned on full force. With sink filled, there is plenty of water to hand wash lingerie. Great experience. Fast shipping, great price, and extraordinary customer service.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The appearance of these sinks was striking. The shallow water depth was intimidating for a master bath. Once installed under 3 cm. quartz top, they have proved both beautiful and functional. I now wonder why we ever thought we needed four to five inches depth of water. Delivery was prompt and intact. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! This low profile sink is gorgeous. We installed three in two major bathroom renovations and they are perfect. Modern looking without being faddish. Truly classy. My husband was concerned about the shallowness of the sink for his shaving. Not a problem. And you get the Kohler name for a great price. 5 stars in every aspect. However, consider that the length of the drain stopper arm has to be longer than what you get in a standard drain stopper package. We had to buy additional longer arms.
Date published: 2010-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary flair Loved this sink. Looking for something contemporary and saw the reviews for this one when we remodeled a powderroom. Nothing in the home improvement stores like this, and you would think it was a high end purchase by how it looks installed in the granite countertop. Even my contractor thought it was cool!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite of 3 This sink is my favorite of the three that I purchased. I like the style, the size and the fact that it is not deep.
Date published: 2009-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Styling Bought 3 of these sinks in black for a 2 bathroom remodel. We wanted something different that would not go out of style. These work great. Good quality, a different shape and shallow. We undermounted them under granite and they look great. Quality is also good. Now they are not as deep as a normal sink, which is what we wanted. If you plan to float the baby in one of these, they won't work but if you want style they look cool. I bought black which again looked great with the white speckled granite.
Date published: 2010-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sink. Love the unusual shape. I was a little worried that this sink might spash because of its shallow profile. Hasn't been a problem so far. I love the shape. It's different without being so trendy that it will look dated in four years. I got the Mexican Sand color which is nicely distinctive. I wanted something that definitely looked like it was a custom installation and between the shape and the color, this fit the bill! We're very happy with the sink.
Date published: 2011-08-27

Buy the Kohler K-2382-47 in Almond at Build.com. Research Kohler K-2382-47 in Almond online. Find Kohler K-2382-47 in Almond features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-2382-47 in Almond today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies