Kohler K-3323 Almond Santa Rosa 1.6 GPF One-Piece Elongated Toilet with AquaPiston Technology - Seat Included

- Item #: BCI223415

Low Flow Toilet Restrictions

This item cannot be shipped to the following location(s): CA, TX


Offer Ends

Discontinued

The Kohler K-3323 has been replaced by: Kohler 87998

We still have product details, accessories, replacement parts and reviews below, scroll down to see them!

Questions about Kohler K-3323-47?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-3323 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Included seat not worth it Easy to install. It is very stylish and has a quiet flush. Although the seating is comfortable, the seat and lid are very light and flimsey and take away from the elegance of the throne. The flush handle looks nice but is chrome plated plastic and feels cheap to the touch. This toilet was not inexpensive, and now I have to go out and buy a new seat and handle. Once I exchange these two items I will be happier. The 1.6gal flush is nice and the water level in the bowl is ok.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toilet Kohler's best flushing system is the Ingenium, which this toilet has. Class V and Class VI were developed after Ingenium, but I have tried toilets with these flushing systems and they do not compare with the Ingenium. The Santa Rosa is a great value for a one-piece toilet, and being a compact elognated design, looks nice yet fits in a small powder room.
Date published: 2009-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice toilet I have had the 3323 Santa Rosa for about ten years. It has worked well with no problems. It has gotten pluged up like any other toilet but much less than many others. The only problem I have is the flapper ball has deteriated over the years and it needs to be replaced which is the reason I was on this page in the first place, looking for a replacement which I found is available at Home Depot. Anyone having problems with this item flushing must be overloading it.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with Product--but it took 3 deliveries We are very happy with the Kohler toilet. It needed a couple of shims to balance--but love the one piece toilet and is quiet when flushing. The toilet was delivered first with a piece broken off and second time with a chip out of the side. Both times Build.Com was quick to send a replacement. The third time the toilet arrived just fine.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heck of a toilet this thing is a beast. quick and fast flush. my wife used to clog up our old toilet. this one is a real trooper.
Date published: 2010-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could not have been better. I'm very much satisfied with the toilet. Seems to work well and looks great. The installation was straight forward. I had a hard time ordering the item on line, but the customer service people were great in getting this ordered. Also the shipping company did a great job too. The toilet is great, but I also would give 5 stars to the customer service people and the trucking outfit!!
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an improvement When we moved to this house 14 years ago, it was brand new and our plumber suggested putting a more upscale toilet in the master bedroom's bathroom which is quite large. I wasn't happy with it, that's why I decided I wanted a Kohler. I love the shape of this one and also the way it flushes. I think it looks spiffy and it's a major improvement over the one we had.
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler 3323 Toilet Good toilet. Everything needed to install (except wax ring) came with the toilet and worked fine.
Date published: 2012-11-30

Buy the Kohler K-3323-47 in Almond at Build.com. Research Kohler K-3323-47 in Almond online. Find Kohler K-3323-47 in Almond features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-3323-47 in Almond today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies