Kohler K-4774 Black Black Brevia Q2 Elongated Closed-Front Toilet Seat with Quick-Release and Quick-Attach Hinges

- Item #: BCI1740787


Offer Ends

$29.10
Originally $38.80, You Save 25%
Black Black
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
368 In Stock
Ships in 1 business day, by December 29th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 19 - 29 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-4774-7?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-4774 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from this product is garbage the connection detail is a horror , one side I had to use the screws from old seat, wicth had to be drilled wider. Don`t have much confidence that this will last one year
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seat quality is good but connectors inadequate The threaded connectors of seat to stool were difficult to align; the replaced plastic bolts had a better fit.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast easy fix. Great price for a product not found in the big "box stores" (Mexican Sand). Color is correct, easy to install.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable It's light weight and does move around a bit, but should last OK if carefully used. Most important to me, it is comfortable - no sharp edges.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toilet seat review fastener bolt nut stripped and attachment had to be a non- matching part that was a facilitator.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase We ordered the Kohler K-4774 Brevia Elongaed Black Toilet Seat. The measurements on the website fit our toilet perfect and we are extremely happy with our purchase. It arrived on time as well. I will definitely purchase any future items I need from FaucetDirect.com!
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent color match I am very happy with the excellent color match of the Kohler gray toilet seat. Our local home improvement store carried over 50 styles of seat, and every one of them was either white or beige. Build.com should be commended for stocking more than a mere 2 generic colors. The only reason I didn't give the seat 5 stars is its thin construction. The original seat was thicker and heavier and lasted over 10 years. If this site and I are both around 10 years from now, I will let folks know how the Kohler performed.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I received my order today, about 4 days sooner than I expected! THANKS!! The seat fits perfectly and was very easy to install.
Date published: 2012-09-21

Buy the Kohler K-4774-7 in Black Black at Build.com. Research Kohler K-4774-7 in Black Black online. Find Kohler K-4774-7 in Black Black features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-4774-7 in Black Black today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies