Kohler K-7161-AF Brushed Chrome ClearFlo Adjustable Bathtub Drain

- Item #: BCI230038


Offer Ends

$226.43
Originally $301.90, You Save 25%
Brushed Chrome
Free Shipping!
17 In Stock
Ships in 1 to 2 business days, by December 24th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 144 - 286 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kohler K-7161-AF-G?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kohler K-7161-AF Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Stopper Design I purchased this drain with my tub expecting it to be well constructed for the cost I paid for it. When I assembled it (with very poor directions), the stopper control did not work well at all. There is no positive connection between the control and the drain stopper, and I could make the stopper not work with very little effort. I plan on returning the drain and buying a cheaper plastic one with a stopper that works.
Date published: 2010-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler drain Kohler quality speaks for itself. Heavy duty and solid. Pricey but worth it in the end.
Date published: 2008-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest purchase I have to give the faucet direct costumer service people a big 5 stars for their help. I forgot to buy this drain for my new kohler whirlpool tub. (OOOPS) My contractor tried to buy it at a local, very snooty, plumbing and fixture shop in our town. They told him it would take a week to 5 weeks to get in this specialty item. I called faucet direct and Mallory was able to overnight it (no shipping fee either) so my bathroom remodel could stay on schedule. You guys are awesome at faucet direct. Wonderful products but more importantly, the staff is so helpful. Many thanks!!!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and fast delivery!
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you get what you pay for The gold plating on this unit is top quality, exactly matches the Margaux series from Kohler, shower/bath combo. A bit pricey, but quality is worth it
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from bathtub drain assembly The instruction and pictures were hard to visualize how to add the small white plastic part. The drain stopper linkage was a little daunting to figure out. There are easier less involved stopper systems out their on the market.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work well Does not work well at all, only adjust a very small amount.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kohler Drain Purchased the Brushed Nickel for our Kohler K-1229 Soaking Tub. Plumber had no complaints about the quality of this drain.
Date published: 2010-06-12

Buy the Kohler K-7161-AF-G in Brushed Chrome at Build.com. Research Kohler K-7161-AF-G in Brushed Chrome online. Find Kohler K-7161-AF-G in Brushed Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kohler K-7161-AF-G in Brushed Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies