Kwikset 730ADL Iron Black Signature Series Ashfield Privacy Door Leverset

- Item #: BCI500027
  • The selected finish has been discontinued and is no longer available.
$34.31
Originally $66.00, You Save 48%
Iron Black
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
199 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 33 - 34 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Kwikset 730ADL-514?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Kwikset 730ADL Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Doorknob I was surprised how heavy the lockset is. I didn't realize how far the handle extends from the door. Male sure you take that into account.
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've purchased these handles before at Home Depot a year or two ago. I was happy to find them online as they were no longer available locally. The handles are stylish,durable, easy to install and well worth the price. I purchased the entry and privacy handles and would certainly recommend either. Hope this review was helpful!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Although we have are not ready to install these on our new construction doors. They look great! We were very happy with the order and
Date published: 2008-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase This was an easy and quick way to find the door handlesets I needed. I had looked at several stores and couldn't find the style/design I wanted to go with the new faucets. It was simple to click on what I wanted, the price was right, they came directly to my door in a short time, and look great in my "new" bathrooms.
Date published: 2009-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This series of handle sets is very nice and well made. Installation was very simple. I would buy Kwikset handles again.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Extremely pleased with this product. Quality construction and excellent appearance. Pleased in every way.
Date published: 2009-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am pleased with the look and feel of this handle. I can't give a rating on how long the finish lasts, as I haven't had it long enough to tell.
Date published: 2010-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and attractive I went back and forth about which handle to order. I already had this handle on the doors throughout my first floor. I really liked it but thought I wanted something different for the second floor. I placed the order for a different handle and then cancelled before the order was processed. This is such a solid and sturdy handle that provides character and impact without a lot of cost. I am very pleased with the customer service as well. Excellent.
Date published: 2010-06-25

Buy the Kwikset 730ADL-514 in Iron Black at Build.com. Research Kwikset 730ADL-514 in Iron Black online. Find Kwikset 730ADL-514 in Iron Black features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Kwikset 730ADL-514 in Iron Black today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies