MinkaAire F701-DRB Dark Restoration Bronze 52" 5 Blade Indoor Ceiling Fan with Blades and Light Kit Included

- Item #: BCI294613
$399.95
Originally $467.94, You Save 15%
Dark Restoration Bronze
Free Shipping!
703 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 400 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about MinkaAire F701-DRB?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

MinkaAire Delano Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but not easy to reverse direction This is a gorgeous, quiet, efficient fan. I typically use it on the lowest setting and feel a nice gentle breeze. The wall controls are convenient (as opposed to a pull chain) but there's one thing I don't like. Why do I have to climb on a ladder and reach over the top of the fan just to flip a switch to change the direction of the fan? My other MinkaAire fan has the reversal capability right on the wall control. How terribly inconvenient and short sighted. I would have given 3 stars for that, but I will only need to change direction twice a year. I would have given 5 stars if it weren't for this inconvenience.
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan This is a very nice fan! Install was not too difficult - however as always its tough to fit the wiring plus the remote all up into the housing. The blade attachment could be easier as well - that was a little bit of a pain. But now that its installed - we love it! It's very quiet, and the fan and light controls work great. Highly recommend. It's a gorgeous fan that looks great in our living room.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fan! I LOVE this fan! Looks beautiful. Love the uplight feature. Easy remote, really moves the air and quiet. We redid my son's room and now I want one for my room.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatility and warmth The overall combination updated my 20 year old great room. This fan gives you the option to vary the room lighting in a variety of ways with remote dimming of 100W halogen downlighting and 90W of incandescent upligting for a natural feel. Efficient halogen bulbs allow me to avoid a cold fluorescent light as well as the mercury waste when the bulb burns out or breaks. Its the right thing to do. I wish the uplighting had a bit larger shade.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Fan Put it in a smaller bedroom - was afraid it was going to be too large, but it is perfect! The up and down lighting is exactly what I was hoping for. Moves the air very well, just wish there was one more speed between low and medium - but that is not much of a complaint because I love everything else about this fan.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fan Just received and installed this fan. It is lovely, well made and very rich looking. Pretty easy to install. Love all of the options - low lights, bright lights, 3 speed fan. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have 2 of these fans bought from a local lighting store - what a nice fan! Looks great. LOVE the uplight for ambiance or a night light for stay over guests. They are super quiet and move air well. Will be ordering 3 more for a new construction house b/c they look that great! Love the wall control too - very sleek and no remote to lose!
Date published: 2010-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super quiet We love our Delano 52" fan. It is quiet and does a great job at cooling the room. We have the pewter in our living room and the bronze in the master bedroom. Both are pretty to look at and super efficient. I would recommend this even to family!
Date published: 2013-08-13

Buy the MinkaAire F701-DRB in Dark Restoration Bronze at Build.com. Research MinkaAire F701-DRB in Dark Restoration Bronze online. Find MinkaAire F701-DRB in Dark Restoration Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the MinkaAire F701-DRB in Dark Restoration Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies