Moen CSIYB2224CH Chrome 24" Towel Bar from the Brantford Collection

- Item #: BCI1205867

Save Big on Moen's Brantford Collection

No Coupon needed, Discount already applied.
Offer Ends 4/30/2014

$20.34
Originally $33.90, You Save 40%
Free Shipping on orders over $49.00!
241 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, April 18th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Moen CSIYB2224CH?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Moen YB2224 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from flimsy My brother-in-law and our plumber both recommended Moen faucets. They forgot to mention they don't have the same high regard for the Moen towel and tissue holders. This is a flimsy product. DON'T use the hardward that comes with it--doesn't securely fasten to the wall. We had to remove it and use better anchors. If you ever want to remove this (say to paint the room--or to use a better anchor), good luck doing it without breaking the little plastic tab that holds it together. I will never buy another Moen product other than the faucets themselves.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what expected Not the same quality as the faucet I purchased of the same style. The towel rod is thin and light, the ends are good and heavy, Moen should have rethought the bar. Not a problem with Faucet Direct they provided fast service.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24" Towel Bar from the Brantford Collection I purchased to match the existing Brantford faucets in my bath. Very attractive, sturdy. The bar itself, though, will turn as opposed to locking in place by the end pieces.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Brantford Collection I ordered quite a few pieces from this collection - the 18" towel bar, the 24" towel bar, toilet handle, 2 robe hooks, toilet paper holder, toilet handle, drain cover. Absolutely perfect! I ordered everything in ORB and it is beautiful! Looks great in my brand new bathroom.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Rubbed Bronze looks great Looks great. Took other reviewers advise and used sturdier molly bolts for installation. Bought extension bar to make longer as well (Moen DN9830 30" Towel Bar Only - 5/8" Diameter).
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, clean but elegant look Moen's version of Oil Rubbed Bronze is one of the best in the industry, in my opinion. It has that dark brown look (but Not BLACK) with a nice metallic luster in the background with occasional 'copper penny' specs. Install was straightforward.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moen Brantford Collection I purchased several pieces in the Moen Brantford collection and I've been very satisfied with the quality and the look. I matched the faucets that are in the same collection. I'm happy with the collection.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and attractive This towel bar was easy to install and is sturdy and attractive. I have it in its shiny chrome finish in a guest bathroom.
Date published: 2014-03-04

Buy the Moen Chrome at Build.com. Research Moen CSIYB2224CH Chrome online. Find CSIYB2224CH features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Moen Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies