Moen T3129 Single Handle Moentrol Pressure Balanced and Volume Control Tub and Shower Trim with Single Function Showerhead from the Monticello Collection

- Item #: BCI196494
$162.60 - $162.78
Originally $216.80 - $271.30, You Save 25% - 40%
Please Select Finish
Free Shipping!
76 In Stock
Availability based on Finish selected

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 163 - 163 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Moen T3129?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Moen T3129 Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this but... The backing to the hot/cold handle feels kinda like plastic, looks nice, but wished that was more substantial.
Date published: 2010-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No plumber required I finally found the faucet to replace my 20+ year old Moen with this Moentrol unit. I did not realize until I got it installed that the handle is not flush with the escutcheon so it looks a bit awkward to me. It's a bit wobbly when you pull it out as a result. The best news is I didn't have to change the plumbing behind the tub and shower and it certainly looks much nicer than the acrylic knob basic model we had.
Date published: 2011-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Update Nice, heavy duty faucet and handle control. Looks up to date. Too bad the shower head is made of plastic. Other than that, I like it very much. Excellent price. Installation was easy once I got the old parts off (which was not easy). Had to take a hacksaw to the 30 year old spout. Added a new valve cartridge (recommended).
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Only thing that I can say is that the piece that is for the shower head that is to sit on the wall is plastic...WHY!! That is so cheap. Otherwise very nice.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from update Moen controls We bought this equipment to replace our dated gold-coloured trim on our Moen bathroom equipment, with more modern chrome equivalents. This looks to be a very good product, but I have not yet installed it.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice moen monticello series this is a nice tub and shower moen product.easily installed as a replacement for older model.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moentrol I like the Moentrol idea to begin with. For relatively low cost I was able to upgrade the fixtures in both baths without the expensive valve replacement. One complaint which is slight enough not to change my rating is that there's no arrow indicator on the opposite end of the handle to point at the hot and cold markers on the valve plate. My wife was trying to point the end of the handle toward those markings, vs the other side of the handle. She would do something like that though. :-)
Date published: 2013-05-23

Buy the Moen T3129 at Build.com. Research Moen T3129 online. Find Moen T3129 features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Moen T3129 today.

prod22014Fam
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies