Pfister F-042-JDYY Tuscan Bronze Jaida Waterfall Bathroom Faucet with Push & Seal Drain

- Item #: BCI2106045

Save 10% with Coupon Code: PfisterTEN

10% off Pfister Faucets in September. Excludes Alea, Carnegie, Park Avenue and Iyla Collections
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$158.13
Originally $251.00, You Save 37%
Tuscan Bronze
Free Shipping!
42 In Stock
Ships Today, September 22nd

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 85 - 158 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Pfister F-042-JDYY?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Pfister F-042-JD Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new Jaida faucet I installed the chrome Jaida faucet. Prior to installation though I noticed the surface irregularity described in the review of the person who felt the surface was eroding, and believe it to be simply a manufacturing flaw(?) not one that has resulted from use. I love the look, the ease of installation, and the ease of use. I do however have a couple of concerns: when turned off after use, water pools at the opening which is the location of the possible manufacturing flaw mentioned above which IS a design flaw as water should either be in the line or in the sink, not stuck inbetween. As I have hard water I clear the pool with a rolled-up paper towel I keep handy for that purpose so I don't get calcium/lime build-up. It's a bit of a hassel but worth it because I really like the faucet. Another concern is there is a screen that is not solidly installed. I know this because I dislodged it with little more than slight pressure on the paper towel ritual I described earlier, though it was fairly easy to reposition. The final concern is that I would LOVE a matching tub faucet - wall mount - as it would be a stunning compliment to my vanity faucet. Though priced a tad high, it IS the best looking trough style faucet I've found and I like it too much to return it. Hopefully they can fix the pooling problem, the screen problem, and design a wall-mount tub faucet.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but surface problems already We loved the styling but the surface near the water entrance has shown problems after only 45 days usage. It appears that the brushed nickel surface has eroded down to base metal. We will be asking to return this product.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok product... with everything made in China these days, it's indeed hard to find quality products at the moment w/o paying hundreds if not a thousand dollars and still not finding super quality stuff. This faucet has decent cast / plated materials though and is fairly well made. You have to wipe it and the push n seal drain stopper top after each use though to prevent staining. As others have mentioned there could have been more of a slope on the water trough in order for it to completely free itself of the last few drops. The lever action is very easy and light which means you can bump it and activate the water. All in all not great but not bad either.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the customer service person was very helpful when I ordered this faucet. It arrived within 2 days, exactly when she said it would. I don't know how easily it installed, since I didn't do it myself, but the finished product is beautiful. It doesn't splash, it reaches far over the back sink edge, so that you can wash your hands easily under it. Everyone commented on it and how unique and artistic it is. Remember, this is a waterfall syle so there is not tremendous pressure of the water, if you want that then you need a different style with an aerator. To me, there is plenty of pressure and it's perfect for the bathroom. FaucetDirect also had the best price and I shopped around carefully first. I highly recommend them and this faucet.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaida Waterfall Bathroom Faucet After reading several of the reviews on this product we were not going to get it because of the water left behind in the spout comments but it was the only design we liked. I decided I would clean out the faucet at time of use and we'd be ok with that. Well the faucet was very easy to install and looks fantastic, works like a charm and the water left behind is minimal and doesn't hurt the finish. The design compliments the style of the remodel so the faucet was the perfect fit. We have the brown finish model. I did most of the work on the bathroom and took the picture displayed on the wall which is printed on canvas.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and excellent quality This product has a beautiful finish on a heavily constructed body. The quality is exceptional and install process was quick and simple. The connections come with adapters that can be atached to the supply hoses via teflon tape and the threaded fittings prior to install, then connect to the faucet with o'ring sealed snap and clip fittings. This makes it east to install in tight spaces, since most of the work can be done ahead of time.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly whay we were looking for works great and looks beautiful on our new countertop.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glad I bought it love the faucet. only problem is in my area we have hard water so I have to wipe it down. Still worth it.
Date published: 2012-11-21

Buy the Pfister F-042-JDYY in Tuscan Bronze at Build.com. Research Pfister F-042-JDYY in Tuscan Bronze online. Find Pfister F-042-JDYY in Tuscan Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Pfister F-042-JDYY in Tuscan Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies