Pfister GT26-4NUU Rustic Bronze Marielle Kitchen Faucet with Sidespray and Soap Dispenser (Low Lead Compliant)

- Item #: BCI1699766

Save 10% with Coupon Code: PfisterTEN

10% off Pfister Faucets in September. Excludes Alea, Carnegie, Park Avenue and Iyla Collections
Offer Ends 9/30/2014

$325.66
Originally $601.00, You Save 46%
Rustic Bronze
Free Shipping!
45 In Stock
Ships Today, September 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 222 - 360 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Pfister GT26-4NUU?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Pfister GT26-4N Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check with company for LIFETIME warranty I purchased this faucet in Oil Rubbed Bronze about 4 years ago. Finished didn't take long to start showing wear, leakage problems from the beginning and now the side spray mounting assembly has broken. Looked on internet for replacement parts and found nothing in this finish. Discontinued apparently. I was told to contact Pfister as there is a lifetime warranty. WOW! Very helpful, they are replacing the entire set since they can't give me the correct replacement parts and for $7.99 S&H is all. Be sure to contact Pfister customer service/warranty for problems. They do apparently mean it. Wish everyone else who was unhappy and spent money for replacements had been told this too. Maybe this will help some others.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Recommended I purchased my Pfister GT26-4N Marielle Kitchen Faucet with Sidespray and Soap Dispenser, approximately 5 years ago. It is in a copper finish. First of all, the finish began to peel off, soon after installation. It is Brass underneath so I could polish it and still achieve an acceptable appearance. Then, the sprayer got to where it would not turn off. This was a periodic problem that would suddenly go away and then return without warning. The only way to be safe is to not use the sprayer. Then recently, the water pressure from the faucet has reduced to little more than a trickle. The water pressure throughout the rest of my house is normal so it is just this unit. This too has come and gone a couple of times but it is clear, I simply will have to replace the unit. 5 years is a very short life for a product type, especially in this price range and from a company with such a reputation. I will never purchase another Price Pfister product.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not spend the money I bought this product six years ago in the stainless finish. I have replaced the sprayer twice and the diverter twice. The water pressure has never been acceptable especially on the hot side. I am replacing the entire faucet today and will never buy another price pfister product again. Very bad engineering and testing. Do yourself a favor and stay away from this headache. No one needs to spend $300 ++ on an inferior product like this.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the cost I purchased this 4-pce kitchen faucet set in rustic pewter and installed it about 4 years ago. This faucet sees daily use by my family of 4 and has performed very well with no leaks from any of the fittings. The finish is extremely durable, holding up to having been hit (accidentally) with heavy pots and pans as they're moved from the sink the a drying rack. The only issue I ran into is that the soap dispenser lost suction after the first year of use and no longer dispenses liquid soap. I purchased a replacement inexpensively outside the warranty, but after only a few months, that one also lost suction. I went online and wrote to Price Pfister and requested a replacement soap dispenser under the lifetime warranty. They responded by email the next day and informed me that they're sending me a replacement, which I expect to receive in a day or 2. I'm impressed with this faucet set and the customer service at Price Pfister, and the ease of warranty claims, the same which cannot be said for their "D" competitor. Based on my positive warranty experience, and 4 years of ownership, my next faucet will be a Price Pfister. I give this product 4 STARS because of the soap dispenser.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed We purchased this faucet set for looks and quality. Now 5 years later we are here on the website looking for a replacement. We purchased the pewter finish 5 years ago. The finish is now peeling. Water pressure comes and goes. The hand sprayer sticks. We were going to simply get the same one until we read the reviews and saw other buyers having the same issues. I think today we will buy another product. This has been a very expensive $300 lesson. Hopefully we can spare someone the same experience.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy Delta... Got the bronze finish about 6 years ago. The sprayer developed a hole at the seam on the handle after just a couple of years. Have tried to find a replacement sprayer to no avail. The "bronze" is now wearing off the faucet and handle. I'm Pfinished with Price Pfister - you should be too.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you prefer... one good quality item rather than several items of lesser rank, this faucet hits the mark. copper color is beautiful, construction excellent, installation easy and all four pieces work like a dream. price is reasonable. would definitely recommend this faucet set and service from faucetdirect.com, too.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Faucet - Don't Buy Have had this faucet for 12 years. Finally getting smart and replacing after the side sprayer has leaked with 4 consecutive sprayers over the years. 3rd caused $20K in water damage. The 4th one - buying a new faucet altogether. Only buy a faucet with side sprayer if you go for a high end line like Rohl in which the side spray is all brass or metal - not plastic like this one. Not a matter of IF it will leak, but WHEN. Leaks down the hose so your don't know it's leaking under your sink, until it's too late. Very poor design - you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2013-07-06

Buy the Pfister GT26-4NUU in Rustic Bronze at Build.com. Research Pfister GT26-4NUU in Rustic Bronze online. Find Pfister GT26-4NUU in Rustic Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Pfister GT26-4NUU in Rustic Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies