Progress Lighting P2991 Chrome Archie Two Light Bathroom Vanity Light

- Item #: BCI2217009


Offer Ends

$108.00
Originally $180.00, You Save 40%
Chrome
Free Shipping!
482 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, by December 19th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 108 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Progress Lighting P2991-15?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Progress Lighting P2991 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern yet Traditional I just love this fixture. I saw it in a local store and really liked the antique nickel finish, the character of the glass, and the overall feel, but they had to special order it. I found it on FaucetDirect, and was very happy with ordering it from them. I got the fixture sooner, and the price was the same it would have been in the local store. This is easy to install, clean lines, and gives a nod to traditional style even thought it would fit well in a more modern or industrial setting as well. One note on the antique brushed nickel: I am pairing it with satin nickel hardware for the shower and sink faucet, and though the antique finish is darker than the satin finish, the feel is the same and my eye doesn't notice it.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish and glass Love the look of this light - chrome finish and thick glass are perfect. My husband was able to replace our old fixture quickly and without any problems. Looking at replacing a few more fixtures with this style or others from Lighting Direct.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Arrived very well packed. Clear installation instructions; no fuss. Excellent retro/industrial appearance exactly as pictured. 2-light model provides plenty of light for small full bathroom. Love the ribbed glass globes and metal color. Excellent product and service from Build.com.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks much more expensive than it is! These vanity lights look like a 1920's reproduction. The quality is excellent and the price was reasonable. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect blend of classic and slightly industrial for our new craftsman style home. I searched far and wide for something like this (actually found the antique nickel color at Home Depot for the same price, but they do not carry the bronze color). The 4-light is a good length for over a 60" vanity top. We have two 3-light fixtures over each 48" master bath vanity, and the 2-light fixture over a pedestal sink in the powder room. They will take up to 100w bulbs but we used 60w and they are nice and bright. The Venetian bronze is a dark bronze color that looks great with our oil rubbed bronze hardware. The antique nickel is a medium tone silver that blends nicely with the polished nickel hardware in our master bath. I have no complaints about these fixtures.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product This light is absolutely beautiful and we'll worth the money. Will definitely purchase progress lighting from build.com again!
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast shipping Other sites were back ordered on this product but Build.com was able to ship in less than one week!! We also had a hard time finding bathroom vanity lights that were industrial style, this fit that style!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product at a good Price Before purchasing the Archie collection of lighting fixtures, I researched choices and read all the previous reviews. Add me to your list of satisfied customers. The quality of the product is very good--actually made of real metal and real glass, not plastic look alikes. Purchase was easy, shipping was prompt, price was good, quality of the product was very good. Overall a nice way to do business.
Date published: 2014-10-09

Buy the Progress Lighting P2991-15 in Chrome at Build.com. Research Progress Lighting P2991-15 in Chrome online. Find Progress Lighting P2991-15 in Chrome features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Progress Lighting P2991-15 in Chrome today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies