Progress Lighting P3854-74 Venetian Bronze North Park 12-1/2" Single-Light Flush Mount Ceiling Fixture with Square Etched Glass Shade

- Item #: BCI1408715
$51.57
Originally $131.04, You Save 61%
Venetian Bronze
Free Shipping!
92 In Stock
Ships Tomorrow, July 30th

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Questions about Progress Lighting P3854-74?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Progress Lighting P3854 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat this light for the price I have a really hard time finding flush mount lights that I like - this one is good looking and you really can't beat this price. Pretty easy to install (it's always hard getting the last screws through the fixture, but that's every single light I've installed) and I think it only took about 45 minutes to get the old light down and this one up. Great bargain!
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product Very attractive, well engineered fixture. One star was deducted for the atrocious instruction sheet, which DID NOT CONTAIN A SINGLE WRITTEN WORD, all symbols and letters. There were 5 different types of washers provided, and the diagram has each washer looking exactly the same from a side view. I have installed enough similar fixtures to reasonably figure things out, but this is horrible planning on the part of the manufacturer, for inventory sent to the USA anyway.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought two of these lights for our bathroom and they look beautiful. We received them quickly and they give a lot of light in the room.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ceiling fixture First shade I received was chipped. Second came in good condition. I am still waiting for someone to install so I don't know if there will be any other problems. No problems getting a replacement. They were very nice.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great, But A Pain To Hang This North Park Flush Mount Fixture was purchased to coordinate with the dining room chandelier we purchased in the same group. This looks great now that it is installed, but it is a PAIN to hang. The instructions as another reviewer said are mostly worthless. I would like to get 2 more to finish out the hall going to the bedrooms, but I'm just not sure I want to deal with the issue of installing them.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, good-looking, and great price We are so happy about this product. We looked for a good looking flush mount lighting fixture for our powder room. Not something typical apartment-grade/builder-grade looking, not something the 60s-70s looking, but something stylish, well-made for a reasonable price. This one met all the bullets in our wishlist. Our electrician said Progress Lighting made good and solid products, which is also a plus. Our choice was the brushed nickel. Beautiful color and texture. A little hassle to hang, but as a review for the product itself, I give it five stars. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Light We purchased this with coordinating wall sconces and will purchase the coordinating bath lights. The finish is pretty dark, almost black and we wish that would have been more of the dark brown oil bronze. The lights were very good quality, heavy glass and metal and they are attractive. The picture online doesn't show how the depth of the light and we were a little surprised by how far down the pyramid went from the ceiling. It actually looks a little more pointy than in the picture online. All in all, we are happy with the purchase. It's very hard to find flush mount fixtures that match a 1920 home.
Date published: 2014-02-17

Buy the Progress Lighting P3854-74 in Venetian Bronze at Build.com. Research Progress Lighting P3854-74 in Venetian Bronze online. Find Progress Lighting P3854-74 in Venetian Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Progress Lighting P3854-74 in Venetian Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies