Schlage BE365-PLY Oil Rubbed Bronze Plymouth Electronic Keypad Single Cylinder Deadbolt

- Item #: BCI490569
$106.36
Originally $225.00, You Save 53%
Oil Rubbed Bronze
Free Shipping!
32 In Stock
Ships in 1 Business Day

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 99 - 106 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Schlage BE365PLY613?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Configure your Schlage BE365PLY613 Plymouth Electronic Keypad Single Cylinder Deadbolt

  • Free Keying Option more info ►

    Choose "Keyed Alike" to use the same key on multiple locks or "Keyed Different" to ensure that your locks will have different key codes.


    Please contact customer service for quotes on master keying or to key multiple manufacturers alike.


    Two keys provided per key code.

    • Please Select One

Discontinued

Please select a finish

$99.26 - $106.36

Schlage BE365-PLY Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Cool Lock I'ma pretty handy person and usually a lock is a do-it-blindfolded type of installation item for me. I actually had to read the instructions to both install this lock and to use it. Installation was very straightforward if you do follow the directions though. After you install and program the lock (about 45 minutes), its very cool and easy to lock/unlock using a code. I love the ability to set up a key code for a service person (plumber, etc) then erase it later. I also like the ability to use a regular key to override, but again, I had to read the directions to figure out how to open it using a key (there's a trick to it). **If you buy this product, you have to be willing to READ THE DIRECTIONS. I rated this a 4 stars instead of 5 only because its not intuitive. Regardless, I love it.
Date published: 2007-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Do IT !! The best investment ever. No more fumbling for keys. At night it is lighted. Also when just stepping outside to the neighbors just push and turn no worries, about the home being unlocked. You can have several different codes, makes it easier for others to remember in case of emergency. Just wish there was a way to know which code is being used and when. I my case not a big deal. I'm buying another for a diiferent door. Just do it!! You will not regret it.
Date published: 2009-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Handle set The installation was easy and fit nicely into the pre-existing holes. We bought the Polished Brass and it's a very nice finish. And both the finish and the handle set have a good heavy duty and solid feel to it. Not like the one we replaced. It does come with preset codes, and I would have liked to be able to set my own or change it in the future. Best to check with the seller on this I might have missed something in the paperwork. Overall, we love it and would buy another. One less key in my pocket!!
Date published: 2010-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Keyless Lock . period This is the third electronic lock of this type that I have purchased. I started so the house cleaning crew could have access - without my handing over a key (that if lost would require us to reset all the keyed locks). It worked so well that I purchased one for the rear entry. Even better .. if we are working the back yard, no one needs a key to get in. My third went to my son's new home and I will most likely buy yet another one for our daughter's home. Works flawlessly. Beautiful finish. Fairly easy to install. I am sold.
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult Order The deadbolt is nice, but it did not come with any instructions. I had to go to the web site to get them. Also, I needed additional parts before the product could be installed. This was not made apparent to my contractor or me. This caused a delay and additional money that was not considered in the original budget..
Date published: 2009-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase We purchased these locks so we could go out to our back yard and be able to come back in the house through one of the other 2 back doors and not worry about taking keys. They installed very easily and the programming was a snap. We have created temporary passwords so that our contractor can have access to the house during the renovation. I would recommend these to anyone looking to allow access without using a key.
Date published: 2008-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanting to buy another one. We use the lock to secure a large greenhouse door in Minnesota. I was cautious given deep freezes we have. The lock has worked perfectly and allowed us to keep the structure secure more since a key is not needed. There is a easy "lock" feature that I never found in the presale information but is so great it takes this lock from a 4 star to 5 star rating. While unlocked simply close the door push one button and turn the bolt, the door can be closed by the last one out without them having to know or use the code. Great product - right price.
Date published: 2009-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second One Worked Like A Champ Ok - I installed the second one on the back door to the house. This time I didn't need to read any instructions and some of the parts in the door were already the same from the previous deadbolt. I installed this in 4 mins with a single screwdriver. So much nicer to be able to enter without a key in zero degree weather. Not sure why I didn't just buy two on the first order. Set the code to the same number as the greenhouse - everyone loves this lock. So glad I didn't bother with finger scans. In 10 below weather I want to keep my gloves on.
Date published: 2009-03-04

Buy the Schlage BE365PLY613 in Oil Rubbed Bronze at Build.com. Research Schlage BE365PLY613 in Oil Rubbed Bronze online. Find Schlage BE365PLY613 in Oil Rubbed Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Schlage BE365PLY613 in Oil Rubbed Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49 *

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500 *

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code. All offers pertain to the lower 48 states and do not include deliveries to Alaska, Hawaii or Canada.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies