Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 Heirloom Bronze Sussex 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Light

- Item #: BCI259989

Sea Gull Lighting October Sale

10% Off All Sea Gull Lighting. No Coupon Necessary, Prices Already Reduced!
Offer Ends 10/31/2014

$79.20
Originally $123.20, You Save 36%
Heirloom Bronze
Free Shipping!
714 In Stock
1 to 2 business days

Discontinued

Please select a finish

Earn 79 points with the purchase of this product Learn More
×

and earn 350pts

Questions about Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782?

Contact us for advice or more details. Our product specialists are here to help.

Sea Gull Lighting 44061 Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from new review I want to disavow my previous review of this fixture. At that time I thought the only problem was mounting screws that were too short to hang this fixture. After purchasing screws at a local hardware, we mount the lights. We installeed decorator type bulbs in the unit. We decided to change to regular bulbs. Our attempt to take out the first bulb caused the whole unit to come apart. I don't know if major disassembly would allow us to put the unit back together but I don't want this thing anymore. I will be calling to find out how to return it for a complete refund.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I am a previous customer of LightingDirect.com, so when we updated our other two bathrooms this spring, I knew I would find just what I was looking for. We put this fixture in our half bath and it is perfect. We ripped out everything original in the bathroom (house was built 20 years ago) and put all brushed nickel fixtures. We couldn't be more pleased. I can always count on LightingDirect.com for a HUGE selection, competitive prices and unbelievable customer service. I don't even look at light fixtures at the big box stores anymore . . . I just pull out my laptop!
Date published: 2010-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install We re-did the MB taking out the out dated fixtures, mirrors,lighting, shower, and bath towel bars. Your light fixtures really set off the entire atmosphere. We were first concerned about florescent bulbs, but after installation, we found that not only did they effectively give enough light, but that the softness of the lighting was exactly what we wanted. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice This light looks great in the bathroom and is a perfect fit. Very satisfied with delivery and condition of product.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath light I was so happy to find the light I had seen on a big box store's website, but for a much lower price! They shipped so quickly and came well packaged. They look great in my new bathroom! Thank you.
Date published: 2010-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price! I had seen this exact fixture at a local store for twice the price!
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Light We are redoing our bathroom and this light looks absolutely stunning and it was very easy to install.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It Lighting Direct did a great job in helping make decisions with pertinent info on size colors, etc for a whole array of lighing fixtures we purchased. Good delivery times. Excellent product - sturdy, very attractive. Best of all - my wife loves it.
Date published: 2009-08-02

Buy the Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze at Build.com. Research Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze online. Find Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze features and specifications. Get the best deal by comparing the Sea Gull Lighting 44061-782 in Heirloom Bronze today.

prod22014Fin
Recently viewed items
× Shipping Rates & Methods

The cost to ship items varies by item, shipment and shipping option.

Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $49

Standard ground shipping transit time is 5-7 business days.

* This offer excludes deliveries made to Alaska and Hawaii.

Free Freight Shipping on Orders Over $1500

Curb side delivery (also called freight or "LTL" shipping) is reserved for large, heavy, or oversized items like chandeliers, bathtubs, shower doors, etc. Items are palletized and loaded onto a large truck for shipment, and delivered to your curb by scheduled appointment. Transit time is 7-10 business days.

* For exact shipping costs, add the product(s) to your cart and enter your zip code.

Learn more about shipping rates and policies